Contest "Will you miss any people this Eid"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Will you miss any people this Eid

Salam Steemian!

Thank you very much to @mostofajaman for your extraordinary support in holding contests on Steemit and always supporting Steemians in writing and creating. We really appreciate your efforts in helping the Steemit community grow and the Steemians become more creative.

We thank you once again to @mostofajaman for your enthusiasm and dedication in advancing Steemit and providing support to Steemians. May success always be with you!

092ff18b-d778-4725-9173-ae10a9ca323a.jpg


Who will you miss the most this Eid and why?

Eid day arrives. The atmosphere at home is warm and full of joy. I have planned to celebrate Eid with my extended family back home. But there is one thing that I really miss, which is meeting my parents.

Both my parents live in our hometown which is far from where I live. Because of busyness and the distance that separates us, we can only meet once a year, namely during Idul Fitri. For a whole year, I missed their warm hugs, their smiles, and their loving voices.

I can't wait to meet them soon,I feel very grateful and happy to be able to meet them again on Eid. I enjoy every moment with them,digging up beautiful memories with my beloved parents.

68c96118-7785-4de0-a498-66671c432e15.jpg


Will you get close to your loved one this Eid or spend Eid with him?

My relationship with my parents is very close, loving and respectful. I feel very lucky to have such kind parents.

On Eid day, I and my wife and children will go to my parents' house to celebrate Eid. Usually when we arrive, we are greeted with a warm smile from them. they are very happy to meet us. We hugged each other and wished each other Happy Holidays.

We spend time together in warmth and joy. my wife is busy preparing delicious dishes for us to enjoy together. We sat together in the living room, telling stories and laughing, I felt very comfortable there, feeling the love and warmth of a family with my parents.

Not only during big moments like Lebaran, but my relationship with my parents remains strong throughout the year. We maintain good communication and relationship with each other,sharing joy and support in daily life. I feel so lucky to have such special parents and to be a family that I love so much.

IMG-20170625-084609.jpg


Tell me if you have any Eid stories with him as a child?

When I was a child, Idul Fitri was always the time I looked forward to the most. Together with my parents, we celebrate Eid with joy and happiness. As a small child, Lebaran was a special time for me because I could wear new clothes, eat good food and earn money from my parents' relatives.

Since the morning of Eid, I can't wait to get ready. My parents helped me choose new clothes that had been prepared several days before. I dress up happily, wearing the best clothes that make me feel very special. My parents smiled at my joy.

We went to the mosque together for Eid prayer. I am very happy to be with my parents in this very sacred moment. After the prayer, we shook hands and wished each other "Happy Hari Raya" to our family and friends at the mosque. I feel very happy and grateful to be able to celebrate Eid with them.

Back home, we were greeted with delicious Eid dishes prepared by mother. The tempting aroma of cooking makes my stomach growl instantly. We sat together at the dinner table, telling stories and laughing. My parents were very caring and gave me their full attention.

After eating, the most awaited moment came, which was when I received "Eid money" from my relatives and parents. I was given an envelope filled with money by my parents and relatives who came to visit. I am very happy and grateful to them. I feel very lucky to have a loving and generous family.

During Idul Fitri, we also receive visits from relatives and neighbours. We forgive each other, talk and laugh together. My parents patiently taught me about values ​​in life and how to maintain good relationships with others. I learned a lot from them and feel empowered.

At night, we gathered in the living room, telling stories and joking together. My parents are very caring, give love and affection to me. I feel so loved and blessed to have them as my parents. We hugged each other and thanked each other for this beautiful Eid day.

What is your relative who you will miss more this Eid? Tell us in detail.

Idul Fitri is always a moment full of longing for me, because there are some relatives who are far away and I really miss them. One of them is my brother, sister, uncle and aunt who are always an important part of the Eid celebrations.

My brother is someone I really admire and miss. As an older sibling, she has always provided support, inspiration, and valuable lessons for me. He lives in a far away city and we rarely see each other all year round, but when Eid comes, I always look forward to seeing him. We would hug each other tightly, tell stories about each other's journeys in life, and share laughs together.

While my sister is someone who always makes me happy. We have a very strong bond as siblings, and every time Lebaran comes around, I really miss seeing him. We would play jokes on each other, recall fond childhood memories, and play together like the old days. Being with my sister has always been a very meaningful moment for me.

My uncles and aunts are also relatives that I really miss on Eid,They are figures who have always given love,affection and support to me since childhood. I always look forward to their presence on Eid,when we can gather together, tell stories and share happiness.

Every time I meet my brothers, sisters, uncles and aunts on Eid, my heart is full of happiness and gratitude. I feel so lucky to have a family that loves and misses one another. The beautiful moments with them on Eid day will always be unforgettable memories and make my heart full of gratitude and love.

If she/he was with you this Eid, what would you have planned for him?

On every Eid Al-Fitr, the tradition of gathering with relatives and family is a moment that I really look forward to. Usually, we will spend time together in an atmosphere full of joy and togetherness.

After forgiving each other and saying "Happy Hari Raya", we will gather at a relative's house or at my parents' house. The atmosphere full of warmth and joy feels so thick, with friendly chats, laughter, and interesting stories that are immortalized in memories.

We will sit together in the living room or on the terrace of the house, while enjoying delicious dishes that have been prepared to welcome Eid al-Fitr. We would swap stories, reminisce about old memories, and talk about recent events in our lives. Not infrequently, we will share valuable advice, tips, or life experiences.

After spending time together at home, we often plan to go on vacation together to tourist attractions. This is the moment we have been waiting for, because we can go on an adventure together, enjoy the beauty of nature, and create unforgettable beautiful memories.

We will do recreational activities together, such as walking in the park, having a picnic on the beach, or taking in the spectacular views of nature. Together, we share happiness, laughter ,and fun stories that make Eid day even more special.

Not only that, traveling with family and relatives also provides an opportunity to strengthen relationships and strengthen the bonds of affection between us. We will take care of each other, care for and support each other and fill the time together with beautiful memories.

That's the story about the moments of Eid that I miss so much, from meeting my parents, spending time with my beloved in-laws, missing my relatives like my brothers, sisters, uncles and aunts, to getting together and traveling to tourist attractions.

All these moments gave beautiful memories and strengthened the bond of affection between us. Eid al-Fitr is a special time where we can celebrate together, forgive each other, and make beautiful memories that will always be cherished. Hopefully we can celebrate Eid together with joy and happiness in the future. Happy Eid al-Fitr!
In this contest I invite @newby , @bintangsatu and @abdullahw2 to take part in this interesting contest.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
sfb-dearpeople
-
steemit-platform
-
steemxclusive
-
-
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Great entry my friend
The real happiness of eid is with parents.
I hope you spend more Eids with your family.
Good luck for the contest ☺️

 last year 

Thank you very much for your support.

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI54.7 ( 0.00 % self, 209 upvotes, 156 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-04-16
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 7.716 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thank you for the support and verification.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46