The Diary Game Better Life // A busy day (14-02-2023)//by @rezaul-420

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • A busy day
  • 13, February ,2023
  • Monday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will share my daily activities in front of you. I hope you like it a lot. Let's get started.


IMG_20230214_111741.jpg


I wake up in the morning, wash my hands and perform ablution and go to the mosque to pray Fajr. After that I wandered outside for some time but it was a bit cold. For this I went to the room and sat for some time. Sitting in the room watching YouTube Facebook on mobile. After some time, it is already morning. Then go out. After some time mom calls me for breakfast. Then come home and have breakfast.


IMG20230210091655.jpg


Then he walked and stood under the mango tree. Twenty new mango trees have emerged. It was very nice to see. Then my mother called me to go to the field. Some laborers were picking our crops in the field. So take food for them. I got ready and left for the field.


IMG20230207115557.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG20230207115532.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


On the way to the field, I saw a shepherd spreading some sheep in the field. The field is harvesting so there is a lot of grass in the field and they bring it to feed the sheep. I liked it very much. Then I left for our field. One by one is engaged in one work in the field because now the farmers are eager to bring home the crops. Then when the workers finished eating and drinking, I left for home.


IMG20230207115715.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After coming home I go to the pool to take a bath. After taking a bath, I heard the azan of Zohar when I came home. Then I perform ablution and go to the mosque to pray. After finishing namaz, I eat lunch. I fell asleep because I was tired after going to the field. After that I woke up again at 4:20 PM.


IMG_20230214_111703.jpg
screenshot


After washing my hands and face and performing ablution, I went to the mosque to pray Asr. After that, there is a shop next to the house. I sit there and watch YouTube on my mobile. Then I got up from there and walked for some time. It was a bit cold at night so I went out wearing winter clothes. After that I sat at a place with my cousin and started watching a movie. After the movie, I came home, had dinner and fell asleep.



The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 
Keep vote and comment each other post and be active .
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI8.2 ( 4.48 % self, 67 upvotes, 51 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-02-14
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 1,085.127 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67