Contest 📢📢 : Food for Mood@rashidaakter

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum my steemit friends. I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also very well because of your prayers and love. My Steemit journey is moving forward because of your support. I need your support to run on this platform. At first I saw the food contest going on, I allowed I would also share refreshing drinks would be common and easy.
Food 4 Mood.png
canva

REFRESHING CHIA LEMONADE

Chia Fresca , also known as chia lemonade, is a Mexican lemonade with chia seeds for added benefits. stimulating, full of fiber & perfect for hot summer days!
When the rainfall gets hot, my favorite way to cool off is drinking a stimulating drink, like this chia Fresca or Chia lemonade. still you call it, it's a Mexican lemonade with added chia seeds for redundant benefits.

CHIA FRESCA BENEFITS

Hydrating & the fiber keeps you full
Lemon Vitamin C, alkalizing formerly digested, aids digestion
Chia Seeds Loaded with fiber, healthy fats, and factory grounded protein. All effects that help you feel full and surfeited. I love chia seeds. I blend them up in my smoothies, sprinkle them on yogurt, add them to oatmeal or cereal and pudding.

CONSTITUENTS:

chia.png
canva
3 mugs cold, fresh drinking water
l Large Lemon
2 spoon sugar, or honey
1 tablespoon chia seed
Lemon, slice or wedge
Fresh mint.

STEPS TO MAKE IT

Gather the constituents.
Pour water into a glass. Slice bomb in half and squeeze juice into water. Stir in sugar or honey to taste.
Stir chia seeds into lemon water and let sit for about 10 twinkles.( During this time, the seeds will absorb water and come glutinous.) Stir sometimes if seeds feel to be floating or falling to the bottom.

344791273_1671730566586919_2769111873491602998_n.jpg

Would you recommend this food to others to ameliorate their mood?

Yes I recommend this drinks to other because it's super easy to prepare and also refresh. everyone will love this.

I wants to invite?

@rimirahman @muktaseo and @kashfeya

This is my verified achievement link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rashidaakter/achievement-1-my-1st-introduction-rashidaakter
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rashidaakter/achievement-2-knowledge-of-required-security-on-the-steemit-platform-rashidaakter
Thank you every one.
Rashida Akter
@rashidaakter

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48