Achievement 1: My 1st Introduction @rashidaakter

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well. Today it's my first introduction to this platform and I am going to share about myself with all of you. It gives me a great pleasure to introduce myself to this Steemit community. I came to know about steemit from youtube channel and I created an account. My user name is @rashidaakter.
1a28d3c6-b62f-444a-9c07-a401bb086678.jpg
I am Rashida Akter from Dhaka Bangladesh. My hometown is Dhaka.. I was born and brought up in a respected Muslim family in Dhaka. I spent my childhood in the famous Lalbagh area of old Dhaka. Lalbagh Fort is near my house. We grew up in a joint family with many people .We are three brothers and three sisters. I am the eldest sibling. By the grace of Allah my parents are still there and they are both healthy and well. Our parents are the greatest gifts in our life, so we always need to respect them.
338947299_599724615177188_2154086679793590871_n.jpg
My school was Azimpur Girls High School and college, Dhaka. I passed SSC and HSC from here. I have done B.Sc. and M.Sc in Home Economics University Dhaka. I have done Honors and Masters in Child Development and Family Welfare.My husbands name is Md Kajol Ahmed. He is a National Umpire from Bangladesh Table Tennis Federation. Currently, I work in Haji Mainuddin High School, Dhaka. I am a humanities teacher in the school. I love teaching very much. By the grace of Allah I have a son and a daughter. My son's name is Rafid Ahmed and daughter's name is Afra Anjum Hridi.
289953515_1434454747019907_3087123000771483311_n.jpg
I like to work especially cooking, home decorating, gardening, sewing. I also like to travelling, reading books. My favorite writers are Humayun Ahmed, Samaresh Majumder, Sunil Gangopadhay and many more. I like to read different types of novels, short stories, science fiction and Islamic books.
I like to cook new dishes and my kids love my new dishes very much. I like to spend quality time with my family. I hate lies. I always try to give everyone my best. I love to learn new things. I worked in computer graphics design, power point, digital marketing.
I shared many things in my first introduction. I am interested in being a part of this community and to have shared a little bit about myself with you all. I hope this role will take it forward. Thank you for taking the time to read this.
Thank you all for your patience and time.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello, Welcome

I came to know about steemit from youtube channel and I created an account.

  • Submit the link to the channel.
  • Submit your active social media profile link.

Thank you

 last year 

 last year 

This is my active social media link,
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008339059151

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

Hello,

your social media profile is locked.

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir, Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

 last year 

Hello
@rashidaakter

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

Welcome to the steemit world ma'am, you have such a nice family Ma Sha Allah, plus you beautifully wrote everything.
Hope this platform brings a lot of good opportunities for you.

 last year 

nafeela (55)
Thank you for your comment.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active, Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Use your voting power.
  • Participate in All the latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43