The Diary Game - 27.07.2024: Death of an ornamental fish due to heat stroke

in Steem For Bangladesh3 days ago

As-salamu Alaykum ( 'Peace be upon you')


1000086530.jpg

Cover photo


Dear Diary,


1000086495.jpg

From the morning it seemed that the day would have intense heat. I will eat some fruit after breakfast in the morning after some rest. Today I will drink enough water and only eat foods that should be eaten in hot weather. So all my family members eat fruits. Mangoes are still available in my city and I recently ordered these dragon fruits online. After ordering these fruits there was a countrywide curfew which stuck the dragon fruits on the roads and I got the fruits after about four days. Due to the long time the fruits were in storage most of them spoiled and the ones that didn't spoil lost their sweetness.


1000086496.jpg1000086502.jpg

Then I finish some of my work. My elder sister asked me to fetch dry clothes from the roof. So I go up to the roof and take my phone along so I can do some sky photography from the roof. The white clouds in the blue sky were shining because of the sun. After going to the roof, I couldn't take much time to take pictures because it was so hot that I couldn't keep my eyes open. So I quickly took a few random pictures and returned home from there.


1000086505.jpg1000086506.jpg
1000086511.jpg1000086514.jpg

I didn't go out all day because of the heat. In the afternoon I go to the market with my nephew. Yesterday was his birthday and yesterday was a holiday so couldn't take him out. I went to the market to buy some gifts. My nephew bought two cars from there. At first, I offered to buy him several products, but he insisted on buying a Hotwheels car. And finally, he bought two cars and returned home. These two cars cost 500 bdt or about 22 steem.


1000086517.jpg1000086518.jpg

In the afternoon I eat fruit and noodles again. Noodles are not my favorite food but I often eat noodles. The fruit that accompanied it was pineapple. I don't like this fruit either but as it is a seasonal fruit I have eaten pineapple in small quantities. The fruit was relatively sweet. After drinking a cup of tea, I rest again for a while.


1000086520.jpg

Then I sit with my nephew and watch cartoons for a while. Basically, my nephew was watching cartoons but I was watching videos on my mobile. I often sit and watch cartoons with him. Although I don't like cartoons I enjoy spending time with him. I took a picture to share with you. Usually, I capture many pictures but today I captured only one. The funny thing is when I start writing this post I realize my picture is blurry but I have no other option so I have to share this picture with you.


1000086524.jpg

After a long time today, I read a magazine. I used to read a lot of newspapers and magazines but now because of mobile, I get all the news through mobile or television. I really like the woman you can see in the picture I took. I like her beauty more than her personality (haha). No doubt she is a very personable woman and a famous celebrity in Bangladesh. Although she is not seen much in the acting these days.


1000086522.jpg1000086526.jpg

After dinner, I was sitting down when I noticed that one of the fish in our aquarium was behaving strangely. Then I realized that the fish had a heat stroke due to excessive heat. Ice was immediately put into the aquarium but by then we were too late. We still put ice in the aquarium because there are more fish. If the aquarium had been iced during the day, this fish might not have died. The aquarium water was extremely hot before the ice was added and returned to normal temperature after the ice was added. And so my day ends with a sad news


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here


DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @nahela

 2 days ago 

First of all, I wish you a happy birthday to your nephew. May Allah show him the right and righteous path.
The lady you shared the photo of the magazine, her name is Bipasha Hayet. I like her acting very much, I am watching many dramas of her acting.
Anyway, the whole day is very beautiful but ends with sadness.
Unawareness or wrong sitting often causes a lot of damage to our favorite things, we have to accept them and be patient.
Anyway, prayers and best wishes for you.

 2 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI5.0 ( 0.00 % self, 43 upvotes, 38 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050
 20 hours ago 

First of all, I wish your nephew a happy birthday. May Allah show him the right and correct path.🎂🎉

You have very nicely presented your diary game from start to finish, very well presented the whole day program.

I really enjoyed reading your post. You really enjoyed a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54