You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Philosophy of Life

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

@mostofajaman, please read and study on your comments or what you saying. AI tool is not accurate and we already discussed with steemit team. Please allow me one day today is moharram I'll give you ans in your way but don't disturb to @waqarahmadshah and don't inhibit bonding of any user with steemit.

Sort:  
 last year 

I mentioned you because it reminded me of a similar situation in your case that was resolved positively. AI detector tools, such as Zero GPT, are not always completely reliable.

https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@pathanapsana/or-or-the-diary-game-or-beautiful-photography-or-or

Cc: @pelon53 (I would appreciate your opinion as well, Sir.)

 last year 

The situation has been resolved. I appreciate your support and don’t want you to get into any trouble by commenting here.


admin2.PNG


admin1.PNG


Cc: @mostofajaman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44