||THE DIARY GAME | BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHY||

in Steem SEAlast year

NAMASTE STEEM SEA COMMUNITY

  • Friends, all of you are most welcome in this beautiful contest of mine today. I hope everyone will be fine. And be happy in your life. Today I am participating in this competition. Which I like very much. I would like to thank the community for organizing this contest. Because of this today, I got a chance to participate in this competition. I am very happy to participate in this competition. Today I am telling you some pictures taken by me and about today's routine.

THE DIARY GAME  BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHY.jpg

MADE WITH CANVA

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

  • Friends, today I woke up at 6 o'clock. I got up, brushed my teeth, washed my face, then took a bath. After taking a bath, I went to the kitchen and made breakfast for everyone. But I didn't really feel like having breakfast today. That's why I only had tea. After having tea, I first cleaned my room and then cleaned the whole house. Later I started doing the rest of the housework. Today, when the spring came out in the morning, there were many beautiful flowers blooming outside the house. I like flowers very much.

IMG-20230314-WA0012.jpg

BREAKFAST TEA

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

  • I stood near the flowers for a while and felt the fragrance of the flowers. I wanted to pluck the flowers and keep them with me. But flowers do not remain like this after plucking. And the fragrance of the flower is also not felt much. That's why I left those flowers at their place and captured some pictures of flowers with my phone's camera which I am sharing in front of you today.
IMG_20230314_141539.jpgIMG_20230314_141550.jpg

BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHY

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

-Later I went home and finished the rest of the work. Then I made lunch. After finishing work, I rested for a while. I had lunch after all the members of the house had come. Today I made rice for lunch. I love to eat a salad with rice. That's why I also prepared onion and cabbage salad together. Then after having lunch, I started doing my today's work. Sharing in front of you the picture of today's lunch. Which I captured with my phone camera.

IMG_20230314_150034.jpgIMG-20230304-WA0104.jpg

BEAUTIFUL LUNCH RICE

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

  • In the evening, along with my husband, I went for a walk on the National Highway. Where I feel very good Greenery was visible all around the highway. And far away the beautiful view of the farm was looking very beautiful. I liked the view very much that the clouds in the sky were visible to the sun. The flowers there were also very beautiful. I took some pictures of that beautiful sight which I liked. I hope you will also like this beautiful photograph of mine.
IMG-20230314-WA0009.jpgIMG-20230314-WA0001.jpg

BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHY

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

IMG-20230314-WA0004.jpgIMG-20230314-WA0003.jpg

BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHY

  • I sat there for a long time and kept looking at the scene. Which I liked very much. The sky was also looking very beautiful at that time. From there again I went ahead, the view was looking very good even further. I also took some more pictures. I love photography. That's why I definitely capture any beautiful picture with my phone's camera. Everyone has different preferences. But everyone likes to take pictures. Everyone likes to take a picture, whether it is their own picture or something else.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

  • There I spent my evening time with my husband. I and my husband loved it there. We both liked that place very much. Which was really beautiful. From there we came back home. She was fresh when she came home. Then I finished my remaining work. So, friends, this was my today's beautiful photograph which I have shared in front of you today. I hope you will definitely like these pictures of me today. Now I am ending my post here. See you again with a new post with new energy.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @msharif @hammad44 @ajay27 @ngoenyi @simonnwigwe @yonaikerurso @patjewell @cryptoloover @poorvik @emsonic

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

||THE DIARY GAME | BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPHY||
25% to @null

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

greetings friend the rice looks very good, the best thing is that I will share it with the family so it tastes much better.

Truly, those flowers and the landscape are beautiful, not to mention how good she was able to have a good time in the company of her husband and go for a walk to enjoy the beauty of nature.

Have a happy afternoon, Regards.

 last year 

Screenshot_2.png

Hi @steemcurator01, I found this post, with possibility that part of it is written with chatbot.

Thank you

@pelon53

Loading...
Loading...
 last year 

My dear friend @pathanapsana is a hard working steemian. We believe on you and I am with you. I think this misunderstanding is over already. Keep posting on dear. All the best.

 last year 

My dear friend @pea07 thank you so much for support me. Chat GPT is a big issue today because of which my name has been defamed. I did not take the help of AI writer, yet my name has come in this matter. We have lost so many people who were true and honest but some people only listened to the computer which has no life and is telling anything. If it continues like this, then the user of Steemit will become useless, then we have to be careful about it and before giving feedback about Chat GPT to any user, we will have to think about his repuraties and we should have the intention to increase the traffic on #steemit, not less.


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @DSC-R2cornell, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @r2cornell

R2cornell by opidia cropped.jpg

I tried some of the programs/tools and found them undesirable. Unless the person using them can devote much time to researching themselves beyond what a software program tells them. It comes down to the fact that any tool is only as good as the person using it/them.

If one of my curators sees something suspicious and is willing to investigate, then negative findings can be backed up. The use of tools may find some validity in its finding, but to cause harm to even one person's reputation is not worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63