Philosophy of LifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Thumbnail Philosophy of life.png

Designed in Canva


What is your philosophy of life and what do you value the most?


"Life" is a word that nudges every person to ponder. Why does life exist? Why are we here? And what's our purpose? These questions whirl around in everyone's head, with everyone trying to figure out the answers based on their experiences and thought processes. But if you ask me what my philosophy of life is, my answer would be that we should aim to make life as straightforward and joyful as possible.

I believe in treating each day as a new chapter in the story of my life. Every day brings new experiences, people, places, and lessons. Life is a journey with its challenges, but there’s always a solution to every problem.

Time is the most valuable resource to me. Once it’s gone, it can never be regained. That’s why it’s important to make the most of every moment. The small joys of life add color to our existence. We often overlook them while pursuing bigger goals, but the real happiness lies in these little moments.

It’s also important to have a positive outlook on life. Life has its ups and downs, but with a positive mindset, every challenge becomes manageable. Everyone’s life has something special, and true happiness is found in recognizing and appreciating that uniqueness.


Have you ever thought or behaved differently from what's considered normal? If so, what did you do, and why? Do you have any plans to do something similar in the future?


Once, I recall deciding to go for a morning walk every day. It's a common thing, but I gave this routine a bit of a twist. Yes, I started jogging instead of walking. This was the time of COVID-19 pandemic, and we were all stuck at home due to safety precautions. Moreover, it was the middle of a scorching summer. In these conditions, getting up early in the morning to jog seemed abnormal to everyone.

People used to say, "You've gone mad". But I believed that jogging would improve not only my physical health but also my mental health. And it did. I felt more confident in my decisions, my mind felt refreshed, and I saw improvement in my daily routine tasks. Unlike many people who gained a lot of weight because they were locked inside and didn't exercise during COVID-19, I managed to stay fit and healthy, Alhamdulillah. 🙂

travel-concept-with-baggage.jpg

Image by Freepik

Now, let's talk about future plans. Look, I'm considering doing something in the future that not many people do. I'm thinking of making myself financially stable enough to leave everything behind and travel the world for a year. I believe that life isn't just about making money or being successful in your career. Life isn't about staying in your comfort zone.

Life includes adventure, fun, meeting new people, visiting new places, understanding different cultures. That's why I want to make this decision. Yes, I understand that it won't be easy. I’ll have to plan and manage my finances. But all these things can be managed if your passion is strong, and you want to do something different.


Do you want to be remembered after you die? If so, what actions are you taking to ensure this happens?


front-view-little-stone-grave-moon-sand.jpg

Image by mdjaff on Freepik

Yes, I do want to leave behind a lasting memory. I firmly believe that everyone should strive to make a mark, to do something that benefits society. We often remember people for their distinctive qualities or grand achievements. But you know what? You don't need to move mountains to be remembered. Even small gestures of kindness can carve your place in people's hearts.

So, what am I doing to make sure people remember me? Well, I'm on a mission to learn something new every day and share that wisdom with others. Plus, I try to lend a helping hand whenever I can, so that when people think of me, a warm smile lights up their faces.

In the end, I want to say that you don't need to change the world to be remembered. Just do something good for the people around you, and that will make you unforgettable.


I trust that you enjoyed reading my article. 😊


I would like to invite @patjewell, @josevas217, @senehasa, @paholags, @irawandedy, @dove11, @malikusman1 and @drhira to join this contest through this link, if they have not already taken part in it.


blog footer.png

Author: @waqarahmadshah | Date: 26-July-2023 | Achievement 1
Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

AI tools are not totally perfect; sometimes I am shocked when my own posts give a 70+ AI percentage. The reason is that I always try to post my article after removing all grammatical errors. In these cases, we should read the post carefully while checking, and I think there is nothing wrong with this blog; it's real human text. It's showing AI content because maybe the user used the grammar error remover tool before publishing. Thanks!

 last year 

Thanks for the support, brother. I really appreciate that.

 last year 

Hello friend @mostofajaman
Particularly, and since a long time ago I have stopped trusting these AI detection tools, as they give a lot of false positives. None of these tools are 100% reliable, as far as I have been able to notice.
Even typing in my natal language, can a these tools say that something I just write is created by AI.
The only way one could be certain that a piece of writing is created by AI is if it has snippets like the one below, in which it is clear that the AI responds to the user, and yes, there are many who are dumb enough to use AI and not check before posting, exposing themselves:

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@sawera1/sec-s11w1-challenging-your-beliefs-about-motherhood-and-fatherhood

I am well aware that these represent a big problem for all administrators and moderators. A few days ago I read a post, the structure of which I could tell was written by AI, but still, no tool told me it was AI. This is a big problem. I think that finally we should base on the trajectory of the users, hardly someone who has already some time here, and some renown, wants to use AI. The same thing happens when we use translators, it can happen that a detector says that a text was written by AI.
This is becoming more and more complicated to decipher.


It is only my opinion on this matter, from the respect that you and your team deserve.
I wish you all a great weekend.

 last year 

Thank you, my friend, for taking the time to comment on my post. I didn't want to involve you in this, but I don't have enough influence on this platform, so I had to mention some friends here, including you. Please check all the comments on this post, and if I have made any mistakes anywhere, kindly guide me. Anyway, I have just posted this final comment, and I hope that this entire situation will be resolved on a positive note. 🙂

https://steemit.com/hive-170554/@waqarahmadshah/ryk5cz

 last year 

আমার সাথে ডিস্কর্ড সার্ভারে যোগাযোগ করুন।

 last year 

I have sent you a friend request on Discord. You can leave your message there.

 last year 

I have a philosophy of my life like everyone else and strictly follow what I feel best to carry on with my life by following all my own set rules, no matter what others say or feel. My philosophy is to follow my heart and what I feel works best with my life. Thanks for your invitation, My best wishes.

 last year 

Thank you for your kind words. 😊

 last year 

I really enjoy reading through you post sir, it's so full of positivity and encouragement I wish you the very best of luck in the contest

 last year 

Thank you. 🙂

 last year 

Much love 💓

 last year 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

La filosofía de vida es muy linda pero, algo métodica la cual, a medida de que vamos avanzando en edad y por supuesto, experiencias es que comprendemos muy bien como funciona todo por lo que debemos ser personas muy analíticas.

En lo personal, me encanta descifrar todas las filosofías que nos desprende la vida porque, hay mucho por aprender.

Excelente publicación amigo💚

 last year 

Thank you for stopping by my post. 😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46