SEC-S10W5:My story of losing a precious things.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu alikum


I am @nasir04
From #bangladesh

Hello Steemines,,,

How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well by the grace of God Almighty. Today I came to Steem For Bangladesh community to participate in the ongoing contest SEC-S10W5 : My story of losing a precious thing.At the very beginning of the competition I would like to thank @steem4bangladesh for giving us To give an opportunity to participate in a competition on such a unique topic.

20230702_234410_0000.png

made in canva app


In all of our lives there comes a thing or thing that we are very fond of. And with time our fondness for that thing or thing turns into love. And it becomes an invaluable asset to us. Then we think about this thing all the time. Stay, always try to be around him, if it is hidden from our eyes, we do not get sleep.

I too had such a favorite animal. Which I used to carry with me all the time. But, in a cruel irony of fate, I don't have that animal today. Today I am going to tell you all about my animal through this contest.


Have you ever lost something that was very important to you?


Yes, I lost one thing that was very important in my life. The time was 2016, the month of Ramadan. At that time, I used to fast regularly even though I was a little young. Even after fasting, I used to play sports and mischief with the rest of the neighborhood boys. My parents made me Many forbade me to abstain from other sports, including football, while fasting. But I would not listen to them, so Chama's father planned to buy me a pair of baby guinea pigs, so that I could leave the sport and lie behind it all day.

20230702_234700_0000.png

made in canva app


I used to sit in the garden and play with the two guinea pigs, feed them mangoes, banana leaves, grass, and bathe them with shampoo. In this way, being with them all day, my intense love for them was born and they became very dear to me.

After spending several weeks happily in this way, one afternoon I left them in my room and went to take a bath in the pond, but when I returned from the pond, I could not find one of my guinea pigs. After asking everyone in the house, my mother told me, "When I went to take a bath, one "The dog came and grabbed one of my guinea pigs."

After searching around, I found the whole body of the guinea pig lying behind a bush near our house, only the head was missing, the dog had torn off the head and eaten it.

Then the other guinea pig that I had also stopped eating and became sick. For this reason, my brother was forced to sell it to another person. So that my guinea pig can live well with the other guinea pigs of the man.


What emotions did you experience upon losing the item?


20230702_234758_0000.png

made in canva app


After losing the first guineapig, I suffered more than the cost of selling the second guineapig. I remember tears welling up in my eyes when the guineapig was taken away. I used to cry a lot at night. I used to sit upset all the time, I didn't do sports too much. I always tried to stay away from everyone.


Did you do anything to find it? What was the result?


Yes, I tried a lot to get the guinea pig back. My father realized that I was not eating or playing sports and gave me money to bring back the guinea pig. Then I went to the person to whom my guinea pig was sold and asked for the guinea pig back for money.

20230702_234854_0000.png

made in canva app


But, he told me that he had sold my guinea pig to another stranger. I had nothing to do then. I burst into tears there and cried even when I came home.


What steps do you follow to avoid losing such precious items in future


I now always keep my favorite things close to me to prevent them from getting lost or from stray animals. And when I go out, I leave them with my mother or in my room with the doors and windows closed from outside, so that no animals can harm them.

20230702_234959_0000.png

made in canva app


Also, I make sure that no dogs or other harmful animals can come around our house and that my beloved animals do not go outside or far away from the house.


Conclusion



Just as our life is not eternal, so the things we like in our life are not eternal. Everything leaves us one day, no one can stop it. So don't get upset by remembering those things in life. Always remember two things,,

  1. What is yours will be yours, no one can take it away. And what is not yours, you cannot keep it as your own even if you try a thousand times.
  1. Emptiness is what drives man towards perfection.

What you lost may have been bad for you. So don't lose heart, keep your mind strong and hope for something better.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

I wnat to invite @memamun @baizid123 @mamun123456 in this contest.

My Achievement 1 post link


Thanks everyone for reading my post

Thanks by,,
@nasir04

20230702_235356_0000.png

Sort:  
 last year 

losing something really dear to us hurts a lot which creates a wound inside.
good luck to you

 last year 

প্রিয় @abdul-rakib
মুল্যবান মতামতের জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @adeljose

 last year 

Thanks for your support.

 last year 

El perder algo muy preciado para nosotros, mas alla de un valor material, supera nuestras expectativas porque se trata mas que todo del valor sentimental que nos embarga; por ello, decimos que son cosas preciosas en nuestra vida. Exitos en tu participación, Saludos!

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable comment and time.

Loading...
 last year 

Saludos.

Las mascotas se vuelven parte de uno, y es muy dolorido cuando se van de nuestro lado, entiendo perfectamente tu sentir porque también he perdido mascotas.

Y es muy cierto lo que dices nada en la vida es eterna y hay que aprender a dejar ir y soltar, las cosas siempre suceden por algo.

Buena suerte y éxitos

 last year 

Thanks for your consulted word.


This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Jeez
finding a headless body of a creature you were bonding with???
That would have been really difficult, that would have triggered my john wick instincts towards the dog that did that if I found it.

You have a implicit article. Always remember that in life everything happen for a reason. Our experience of life gives us the ability to learn and move on.

 last year (edited)

Always remember that in life everything happen for a reason.

I aggre with you.Thanks for your valuable feedback.

 last year 

Hola amigo!

Que tristeza debió haber sido para ti perder tu conejillo de indias o mejor dicho enterarte que el perro se lo comió, y luego vender el otro. Cuando perdemos algo que queremos sentimos un dolor grande.

Éxitos en el concurso.

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable time and comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22