Achievement -1 // Introduction post to be verified //

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Introduction:
My name is Md. Nasir Hossain. I am 17 years old. Born on July 7, 2005. I live in Bangladesh.

IMG_20230114_142446.jpg

Family: There are five members in total in my family. My family consists of my mother and my three brothers. My father died of cancer in 2021. Alhamdulillah, I am living a very happy life with my mother and the other three brothers.

IMG_20221218_165816_471.jpg

Study:
I am currently studying in the second year of higher secondary i.e. in class 12th science department, in Kumarkhali Government College. Before that I passed JSC from Mahendrapur secondary school in 2018 and SSC from science department in 2021 after covid-19.

Hobby:
From my childhood I love height and fast speed. And from this love a hobby arose in my life since childhood that is to be a pilot. I want to finish my studies and fly like a bird in the blue sky.

Snapchat-1880278206.jpg

I love science fiction or scientific fiction and travel stories very much. So I hope to learn about these related topics from other bloggers here. Also, I will ask creative topics such as poems, stories, etc. from other bloggers here.

I am a very friendly person. I always talk to strangers. So here I will try to write a lot about important events that happened in my life, travel stories and my favorite science fiction. Also, since I still don't know much about Steemit platform, so First I see, read and understand the posts of some of you, then perhaps it will be easier for me to make a decision about which topics can be written here.

Hope to help you all in my steemit journey.

Finally, I wish everyone long life and good health. I am ending my writing today with the hope that you will pray for me too

Sort:  

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Don't Say to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much vaia

 2 years ago 

ভাইয়া আমি আপনাকে বলে বোঝাতে পারবো না আমি কতোটা আনন্দিত এখন।।

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @nasir04

First you need to clear Achievement 1 from New Commerce Community. After Achievement 1 is verified you can share your post with us in our community.

If there is any difficulty in understanding then you can definitely contact our Discode server

Regards,
@jakaria121 (moderator):-
Join our Discord server. Incredible India Discord Link

 (1).gif

Hello, Welcome to the Steemit

The user you have mentioned @ shohel44 is banned for his illegal Activity.

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

 2 years ago 

Hi @ripon630 sir,
I am not an elligal user rahul00 sir has said everything. Me and nasir04 and nacim-nara thought these three accounts were the same. Told everything to rahul00 sir Don't make false accusations for no reason.thank you

 2 years ago 

Ok Sir

 2 years ago 

Sir,,, please do something for me🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68