This is my Achievement-1 @nabilanusrat

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone, Assalamu Alaikum . I hope everyone is well. My name is Nabila Nusrat Jahan.I am 24 years old and I am Steemit new user. My Steemit username is @nabilanusrat.

Image 2023-08-26 at 9.46.38 AM.jpeg

I was born in Lakshmipur but grew up in Dhaka. I am the third child of my parents and we are four sisters. We 4 sisters have like friends since childhood. So during childhood, we used to talk about what happened all day and night and had a lot of fun. After all the sisters get married, it no longer happens. If we get a chance, all the sisters go to our father's house together, then it seems that we are still young.
Image 2023-08-23 at 11.46.08 PM (3).jpeg
Since I was a child, I was a good girl for my mother, so I was loved. My father was an army man. So all the rules have to be followed from childhood. I am currently pursuing a Master's from Eden Mohila College in Islamic history and culture. I completed my Secondary from Nilkhet High School in 2015 and my Higher Secondary from Azimpur Government Girls School & College in 2017. Since childhood, I have liked to do various activities and participate in competitions like singing, acting, and comedy. I started scouting after class nine. I was very popular in school for my activities.

Image 2023-08-26 at 12.11.31 AM.jpeg

Now I will say something about marital relationships met my husband in 2013 when I was scouting and he was our senior—getting to know him and becoming friends, little by little love and love. After five years of relationship, finally, in 2018 I and my love got married. My husband has helped and supported me in all my wishes. I wanted to study and my husband supported me, so I am studying till now.

My strength is my husband, this strength always prepares me to achieve all my goals and makes me more confident to take on new challenges... My husband and I like to travel so we have visited different Bangladesh but have not gone outside the country. By the grace of almighty Allah, we became parents of a boy in 2020. I am busy all day with studies, children, and family. In my free time, I like listening to music on YouTube and talking with my sisters on Facebook. Now let's say how I came to know about Steemit came to know about Steemit from my childhood friend @karobiamin71. We studied in the same school together. And used to play together. Although we had a lot of quarrels in childhood, when she moved away from me, I realized the friendship. After a long time, I found her Facebook ID on Facebook and got in touch again. One day she told me about Steemit and encouraged me.

Image 2023-08-26 at 12.24.50 PM.jpeg

Image 2023-08-26 at 12.24.45 PM.jpeg

(images are screenshots taken from messenger)

As we are married and live far away for family reasons, we have shared a picture of both of us here from Facebook messenger

I hope everyone enjoyed reading my article. If there is any mistake in the writing, everyone will look at it with forgiveness. Keep me in your Prayers and stay healthy and safe, Allah Hafez.


◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.

image.png

This is my social media link

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100013907792527

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

@nabilanusrat,
তোমাকে অনেকে অনেকে ধন্যবাদ।
আমার বলাতে এই পোস্ট টা করার জন্য,
তোমার জন্য রইল অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা।

হ্যালো , ধন্যবাদ আপনার বন্ধকে স্টিমিট প্লাটফর্মে ইনভাইট করার জন্য । তবে বিগত কিছুদিনে আপনি যে কয়েকজন নিউকামারকে ইনভাইট করেছেন তাদের সবারই ইনভাইটেশন প্রসেস ভিডিও কনফারেন্সিং ছিলো ,যা কিছুটা অস্বাভাবিক । এচিভমেন্ট-১ প্রেজেন্টেশন পেপার তৈরি করার সময় আপনি উনাদের হেল্প করতে পারেন এবং তাদের সাথে আপনার ছবি শেয়ার করতে পারেন । আশা করি এই ব্যপারে আপনার কাছে উপযুক্ত উত্তর রয়েছে । ধন্যবাদ

 11 months ago 

@ripon0630 sir
The people I invited are my friends. We are all in different places at different times. Additionally, a lot of people are preoccupied with family obligations because everyone is getting married. However, the communication we have over the phone almost "shows." Because of that, I once had a conversation with them about Steemit. My girlfriend's love for Steemit has grown since then. Their desire to work on Steemit is sparked as a result. A video conference call is organized by our girlfriends.

because of their ardent desire to work on Steemit as a result of their enthusiasm for the platform. I, therefore, assisted them in posting their Steemit introduction during that video conference meeting. I also upload screenshots of each user's video conference to their postings.

I hope you will take kindly to this matter.

Thank you, sir, stay well.

আমি আপনাকে জানাতে চাই যে অ্যাচিভমেন্ট-১ পাবলিকেশন অবশ্যই ইউনিক এবং অরিজিনাল হওয়া উচিত আপনি যাদের কে আমন্ত্রণ জানাচ্ছেন তারা একই ধরণের পাবলিকেশন শেয়ার করছে আশা করি আপনি পরবর্তীতে কাউকে আমন্ত্রণ জানানোর ক্ষেত্রে এই বিষয়টি খেয়াল রাখবেন

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @nahela

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66