The Diary Game | Saturday -16- March - 2024 : I bought the biggest fish in the market

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago
My Diary

the dairy game.png

Thumbnail picture made by canva

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I hope you are all well, I am also Alhamdulillah, I am here to write a new day's story for you. Today I went to the market and bought the biggest fish in the market for home. Hope you like it. Let's get started.

20240316_075540.jpg

I woke up in the morning and opened the door of my hobby pigeon house and gave them food. After getting fresh, I was going home to sleep again when my father asked me to go to the field. So I went to the field with my father to grow coriander trees in our land of coriander trees. Coriander plants were sown between onion fields and garlic fields. The time has come to pick up the coriande tree, so I picked up the coriander trees and brought them home.

20240316_100258.jpg

20240316_153922.jpg

After returning home, I was refreshed and went to the village school field to play for a while. After coming back from there, I took a bath and offered Zohr prayer. After performing the Zohr prayer, I went back home and after resting for a while, I went to the nearby Kodalkathi village market with a motorcycle around three in the afternoon. On the occasion of the month of Ramadan, there is a market in the nearby village of Kodalkati. There are various types of vegetables, fish, meat, and sweets, in a word, all kinds of daily food and drinks are available. I headed towards the market after tying the market bag to the motorcycle handle.

20240316_160006.jpg

In the nearby village market Location

20240316_161001.jpg

20240316_170745.jpg

Product
Quantity & weight
Steem price
2 Fish
4 kg / 3kg
40
Banana
21 pice
3.5 steem
Green Chile
500 gm
1.5 steem

After going to the market I saw the banana vendor selling bananas. I bought 21 pieces of bananas from the banana seller. Then I walked into the market and saw different vegetables. Everything is at home, I went to the fish market only for fish. Went there my wife asked to eat pangas fish so bought a pangas fish and saw the biggest silver fish in the market and bought it. Then I did some photography of the fish market. I bought green chillies from the market and came home from there and took pictures of the two fishes to show you.

These two fish were the biggest fish in the market. I liked the two fish so much that I bought them. I was charged Rs 280 for one kg of fish. After bringing home, the fish has been cut and kept in the refrigerator.

20240316_174636.jpg

20240316_175954.jpg

I let my mother cut the fish and then I went to the mosque to pray Asr. After finishing the prayer I came directly to the shop and sat in the shop till Maghrib. 10 minutes before Maghrib time, I closed the shop and went home to break the fast. I took this picture when I was passing in front of the mosque and I took this picture when I was sitting in the shop. This is how I enjoyed my busiest day. Thank you everyone. Stay well everyone.

steemit.png

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Best regards from Mostofa Jaman
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago 

@jswit reply-off

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

You shared a fantastic diary with us.You described your diary beautifully. You went to market to buy necessary things from market such as banana, 2 big fishes and so on..May Allah keep you well

 5 months ago 

Thanks for comment

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI19.7 ( 0.00 % self, 221 upvotes, 140 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56