Better Life : The Diary Game | Saturday -16- December - 2023 | I gave aqeeqah for my daughters and had a banquet with the village committee on the occasion of Victory Day.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)
My Diary

Hello Everyone.
I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh
.


Salamualaikum friends, I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah, I am fine today. I have been busy with what work and the reasons for my busyness I am mentioning below.


First I sacrificed a goat to remove my daughter's troubles and please Allah. According to the hadith of Islam, if a goat is sacrificed or aqeeqah , the danger of the child will be removed and Allah protects the child. Moreover, today 16th December is the great victory day of my Bangladesh. So today various events were organized on the occasion of the Great Victory Day across the country and a small bonfire was also organized in our village. Let's go into the details and I will tell you deeply in the post.


IMG20231216075933.jpg

IMG20231216084845.jpg

When I woke up in the morning, I, my father, my younger uncle and a worker slaughtered the goat that was bought for slaughtering, then hanging it on a tree, you can see the picture. Meanwhile I released the pigeons in my pigeon house and fed them. At seven in the morning these activities were going on inside the house. After getting fresh, I had breakfast in the morning and sat watching the meat of the goat being cut.


IMG20231216094209.jpg

IMG20231216094911.jpg

My younger uncle was cutting the meat of the goat and I was sitting next to him. It often took an hour to cut the sea into pieces and turn it into meat. Meanwhile, I brought the weight machine to weigh the goat meat and prepare to divide it into three parts. After some time, I cut the meat into pieces and divided it into three parts, one for us, another for relatives and one for the poor. After dividing into three parts, we kept two parts and shared the rest among the neighbors. Relatives were invited to come.


IMG20231216121856.jpg

After sharing the goat meat, I joined my village committee for a banquet and went there on a motorcycle. When I went there, I saw that all the youths of the village were already there, cooking was going on. There will be cooking meat and khichuri so they were working with cooking materials. When I went there it was often around 9:30 in the morning. I went there and sat in the sun with the village boys.


IMG20231216130600.jpg

I came home and saw that two meats were put in the oven to cook. Since the relatives have been invited to feed them, I was cooking. I myself fueled the meat stove for a long time. After fueling for about an hour, the meat was ready to eat and I took them down and left them here. My cousin and my sister-in-law came. My wife's elder sister's husband came and many relatives also came. They were fed with cooked meats served beautifully. I was not at home when these happened, I was in the school field having a picnic with friends.


IMG20231216161938.jpg

Had lunch from the banquet and went back home. After taking a little rest, I came back to the school field in the afternoon. On the occasion of victory day cricket game has been organized into two teams and I am included in one team. The game of cricket was played and unfortunately we lost. I bowled an over and got two wickets. This picture was taken when we were gathering together with friends and village boys after the game. This is how I spent the afternoon today.


IMG20231216192025.jpg

After finishing the game I went back home and went home and saw that all the relatives had gone home and freshened up then came to the shop in the evening. I opened the shop and cleaned the shop. Today my shop was closed all day due to busyness. Anyway Alhamdulillah everything was done beautifully. Today has been a very busy day for these activities. Hope you like my diary game. Thanks everyone.



steemit .png


Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

After reading your diary game I can understand that yesterday was really a busy day for you. In this busy schedule, you didn’t forget to take care of your pigeons as you shared with us in your earlier post as well. It’s good to see you have done Akikha for your daughter as per our Islamic traditions. Also shared the meat with relatives and the poor. Also enjoyed a village banquet and spent time with friends. After enjoying the cricket match you have opened your shop. Lastly, I can add one more thing from my memories after finishing all of the daily work you have attained in our monthly hangout meeting, and let us know lots of knowledge.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for Your valuable comment.

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif
 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for upvoting my comments. It is a great achievement for me.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI7
Period2023-11-16
Result Club100
 8 months ago 

Thanks for review... Bro

 8 months ago 

As a Muslim, we need to akika for our child.your distribution is appropriate according to religion.every parents should do akika like you.You have done a noble task.may allah bless your child and your family

 8 months ago 

thanks for comment brother .

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43