You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better Life : The Diary Game | Saturday -16- December - 2023 | I gave aqeeqah for my daughters and had a banquet with the village committee on the occasion of Victory Day.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

After reading your diary game I can understand that yesterday was really a busy day for you. In this busy schedule, you didn’t forget to take care of your pigeons as you shared with us in your earlier post as well. It’s good to see you have done Akikha for your daughter as per our Islamic traditions. Also shared the meat with relatives and the poor. Also enjoyed a village banquet and spent time with friends. After enjoying the cricket match you have opened your shop. Lastly, I can add one more thing from my memories after finishing all of the daily work you have attained in our monthly hangout meeting, and let us know lots of knowledge.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thanks for Your valuable comment.

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif
 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for upvoting my comments. It is a great achievement for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43