Week-03 || Creative Mandala Art.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 days ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

@monirm
From #bangladesh


Introduction


MYXJ_20240706005542462_save.jpg

Hello friends assalamu alaikum how are you all I hope you are all fine I am fine anyway I am going to participate in a beautiful art competition by @enamul17 brother and I am very happy to participate here I could present my little experience to you guys anyway I will do my best I shared my drawing, hope you all like it

@monorm.gif

Here is what it took for me to draw this picture

20240704_123830.jpg

  • A colored paper
  • Colored pencils
  • Kechi and
  • pen

@monorm.gif

Now I have written down each step by step so that you can easily understand-

First step

20240704_111938.jpg

First I drew a circle in the middle of the colored paper with a pencil

@monorm.gif

Second step

20240704_114442.jpg

In the circle I took a photo of an insect before, usually the insect I've photographed lives as a parasite on green grass.

@monorm.gif

The third step

20240704_115322.jpg

I draw an insect moth or another insect on the opposite side of the drawing now draw two insects nicely in the center of my circle.

@monorm.gif

Fourth step

20240704_121811.jpg

After drawing the two insects in the circle, now I have colored the color pencil between the two insects as I want, but now it looks like a real insect.

@monorm.gif

The fifth step

20240704_123209.jpg

Now I moved some leaves up and down between the two insects.

@monorm.gif

Sixth step

1720162729204.jpg

I cut the colored paper of the picture of the two insects I had drawn with scissors, according to the round circle I had, and then I attached it to the wall of the balcony in my room. It looks very nice.

@monorm.gif

Seventh step

20240704_140903.jpg

Now I am standing in front of my drawing posted on the wall and I took my own picture with the picture. I hope everyone likes my drawing and my picture with my drawing.

@monorm.gif

Conclusion

Finally I can say that we are all happy to share our own experience through this beautiful competition on this platform to express our own feelings however I have tried to draw the picture in my own way and explain you each step by step hope you all will like it. So today I am ending here, God bless you.

@monorm.gif

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest-@anailuj1992 @mini80 @sol02 @drhira @yenny47 @blessedlife to participate in this Contest.

@monorm.gif

Thank you

PhotographyPixabay
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 days ago 

Thank you @null.

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your daily working activities diarygame, skills, tutorial, learning all exclusive things and many more and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉Contest : Week-1 || Does Picture Talk!! Be Professional in Photography., 👉📢📢 Contest : Share your Daily Work. (Week-03), 👉📢📢 Contest: To be successful you have to be efficient.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

 7 days ago 

I'm very happy to get upvoted by curation account from @Steem4Professionals / @hive-117276, community. I will definitely try to share my activities with you. Thanks a lot for the nice guidelines and nice comments. Best wishes to all members of this community. Thank you all.

Saludos amigo
Un buen trabajo su dibujo le quedó muy bonito y muy detallado la explicación.
Le deseo éxitos en la participación

 7 days ago 
estimado amigo @yenny47,

Gracias por tomarse su valioso tiempo para dejar un lindo comentario y apreciar mi dibujo. Me alegra mucho que le gusten mis dibujos y mis dibujos. Me alegra recibir su comentario. Gracias. Oraciones por usted y éxito en esta plataforma. Manténgase bien.

 7 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI35.5
Club Status5050
Period2024-07-06

Me gustó mucho tu creación, es original y está inspirada en algo que viste en tu entorno. Te quedó muy bien el paso a paso y el resultado muy armónico.

Te deseo éxito en el concurso.

Gracias por la invitación, espero poder participar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44