The Shopping Game -Season 3 | Date:15-12-2023 | Shopping for favorite things and spending quality time with friends.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

GridArt_20231215_012151122.jpg

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are well I am very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah I am here today to participate in a contest among you @ripon0630 brother I feel very happy to participate in a beautiful contest but anyway I am giving you my Sometimes I share about my shopping and this way I spent my day today also hope everyone likes it.

✅Share products you've bought, stores you've visited and people you've interacted with

20231215_105906.jpg

20231215_110021.jpg20231215_105807.jpg
20231215_105933.jpg20231215_105850.jpg

==>>> The product that I bought today is a multi cooker. I have a small family for a full family needs a variety of things so I need a small rice cooker. I saw it, so I brought it to this shop today to buy it. I don't really live in shopping malls during shopping, but I don't buy what I like in the shopping mall showroom. Shopping on time I think that's good so today I just went to one shopping mall I know and from there I bought my product and before buying another one I talked to my friend then he is coming if it's my friend's showroom so I call him and then Both of us talk together for a long time then I don't buy my product from him there a lot of time is spent very happily if after a long time I went there then there are different types of customers my friend talks to them and I have to talk about different types of sales then I sit I helped her while packing a gift while she was selling wholesale, but that time was spent beautifully. Maybe if I hadn't met her today, I wouldn't have bought the product and I wouldn't have had these beautiful moments.

✅Don't just list your purchased items. Share your thoughts and feelings about the shopping experience.

20231215_105954.jpg

20231215_133325.jpg20231215_133244.jpg

==>>> I can say that I have a good experience in shopping because I can judge the price by the experience of knowing different things in different places very easily because I spend my time with my friends in the office shopping together with myself and them. I have more experience and I do all the shopping with my family. I like shopping because I like talking to the shopkeeper about the quality of the product and verifying that the price is right with the quality. However, I have never been cheated while shopping in any shopping mall, but I have found good things at a lower price than others. Moreover, I have no shortage of choices in price-fixed shopping malls. Today I left home for my own shopping, but today I went to a friend's shop and bought a cooker. If there is no experience here, it is my own friend's shop, so I did not bargain with him and he also bought a cooker from me. It doesn't cost much money, but the price of this product is much lower than other stores and I can easily understand that from my own experience.

✌️ Price list of my favorite items✌️

20231215_105906.jpg

My favorite product namepriceSteem priceTrx Price
Walton Multi Cooker4200144382

Conclusion

MYXJ_20231215011733956_save.jpg

Finally, I can say that if we have some experience of our own, no one can cheat in any purchase, but I think it is better to buy according to our own preferences. Any thing that we like is better than other people's choice. However, this is how I spend my day today. And I presented it to you in my own way. I hope you will like it. So, until today, everyone will be fine. God bless you.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @mini80 @sol02 @sadiaafreen @anisurr @memamun @taskinnahar12 @hamzaarhann @radoan @shahariar1 to participate in this Contest.

Thank you for reading my post.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem2525%
Community beneficiaries5%
Voting CSI7
Period2023-12-17
ResultClub5050
TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif
 7 months ago 

The rice cooker you purchased is very good. I have a rice cooker almost everything can be cooked in a rice cooker. You will get many benefits from this cooker. And if he buys anything from a known shop, he does not cheat like other shopkeepers. You have made a nice post. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64