The Diary Game || 03 July 2023 || Reaching home at work after Eid holiday.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Monday
3 July 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20230705_003545202.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well I am very well with your prayers and God's grace so anyway here are some moments of my day today I hope you like it so let's start with how I spent my day today

20230703_074751.jpg20230703_091228.jpg

Like last day, I woke up early in the morning and went to the shallow land behind my house. I took the fish out of the net and came home. Then I left them and released my pigeons. Then I cut the middle and fried it nicely. After frying, I ate breakfast. In my house, I am my mother and my sister's two sons. There are four people and for whomever the morning is cooked, I ate breakfast and talked with everyone for a long time. It was very good to play with Piara Pere and then I started my today's work

20230703_121337.jpg

Yesterday I fixed what was left of the fence on one side of my house and then I used a netting on the side of the fence to keep the chickens out of the house and to keep anything from the outside in, then I spent a lot of time there. However, after that I did a lot of work around the house

20230703_121825.jpg

20230703_102101.jpg

After doing bamboo work at home I tried to make a nice cage for my pigeons with some scraps I have at home and then my hands hurt so I gave my sister's son to cut the bamboos nicely and I showed them in the middle of the chair anyway. After cutting the buses, I made a nice cage and tied it to two betel trees so that the pigeons could sit there very easily. I'm hooked

20230703_174214.jpg

In the evening, due to the rain near the chicken house, many ants came together and left the nest, and because of this, the chickens may have a problem, so I tried to break them. I went and got destroyed by many ants and there the ants moved to another level.

20230703_191000.jpgwhat3words location

Today is the last day of my eid holiday so I have to go to my work place so I left home today in the evening then one by one bus station came and then I boarded the bus and went to my destination but because it is near home where I work from home today It took about an hour and 20 minutes to reach there. Anyway, the streets were empty, so I was able to come very quickly. After that, I came home. I came home and cleaned the room nicely because I was not in the room for 6 days, so there was a lot of dust. I have been working all day and coming from home so my heart is very bad I left everyone at home and I feel a bit tired physically so I prepared for bed and this is how my whole day goes today everyone will be fine God bless you

GridArt_20230705_002621067.jpgwhat3words location

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI7.0 ( 0.00 % self, 56 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-05
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 186.491 STEEM
Cash Out
61.500 STEEM
Result Club75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Hi, @monirm,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @gorllara.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44