The Diary Game - 29.12.2023 : Beautiful moments of last year with friends eating chicken pressure with flour bread.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Friday

29 December 2023


THE DIARY GAME


GridArt_20231229_113654204.jpg

Assalamu alaikum to everyone. Holy Jumma Mubarak. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I am also fine with your prayers. Anyway, I have shared with you some moments of how I spent this beautiful day on this holy day. I hope you all like it.


Moments of morning sunshine and watching the kids play


Screenshot_20231229-173156_Facebook.jpg

20231229_104108.jpg20231229_104046.jpg

Today morning like how many days I woke up late today with a brush in my hand I went to the roof then I brushed my grandfather for some time and I looked down and saw that there is a madrasa in front of my house where the students of that madrasa are playing cricket although it is not a field. It's to give some joy to their mind. There are small boys and big boys playing cricket here but it's to have fun. Every day they play this game. It's morning. It's winter morning, so the morning sun shines on them. Anyway, I watched their game from the roof. Some time if I live on three floors so they look a bit small. Anyway, after I finished brushing my teeth, I came to the room. I came to the room and freshened up with my hands and face. Then I had breakfast. I like a lot that's why I spend most of my time watching Bengali dramas


Keeping yourself busy with Friday prayers and office work


20231229_184541.jpg

20231229_142701.jpg20231229_142657.jpg

Today is the day of Jama, so the call to prayer in the mosque is given earlier than other days. Anyway, today the call to prayer is given at 12:30. Then I go to the bathroom to take a bath. After taking a bath, I am not fresh. No, after lunch, I left home for office. If today is a holiday on Friday, various public and private institutions are off, then some private positions will go to office today. My office is open today because my office is closed on Sunday and today is Friday anyway. textile that's why one of our staff is scheduled as a day off so that the office is not closed in any way so that there is no disruption to the work. The number is less then I go to the work site where I show and explain the work to my people and I work with them and try to solve all their problems and this busyness consumes my time.


Happy moments of eating chicken chap and desi flour roti with friends


MYXJ_20231229113008637_save.jpg

MYXJ_20231229230210075_save.jpg20231229_201015.jpg

Although my office is very busy lately, almost all our staff have to do office work every day anyway, tomorrow is the audit, so we are preparing so that there are no disruptions, we are working hard to make sure that there are no mistakes. It passed by me so anyway today after spending the whole day we went to a hotel to have a little fun with friends at night there was no preparation for eating chicken chap and desi flour bread there we spent a lot of time and with a lot of joy we ate it was very good And took some pictures there then came back to office came to office and worked for some time after finishing up the day's work again it was office time then we all went home not ready to go home we came home and got fresh even though we are not so hungry at night No, because the stress of checking and eating bread after eating has reduced a lot, so I am not ready to sleep at home without eating anything. Tomorrow I have work from six in the morning, so I try to sleep very early today and this way my day is spent very nicely with my friends. So everyone will be fine, God bless you


Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Thanks a lot for upvoting me..💖 @ctime & @null.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI27.6
Period2023-12-30
ResultClub5050
 9 months ago 

Dear Friend @shiftitamanna,
Thanks a lot for the valuable information.

It was very nice to read your post, brother. Reading your diary game shows that you had a great day. I have also seen the drama Pothe Holo Deri. I like the drama very much.

 9 months ago 

Dear Friend @rabbisharker,
Thank you for reading my activities throughout the day and you like it. In fact, I like Bengali dramas very much.
Best of luck to you on this platform.

Congratulations! This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.
Curated by: @karianaporras

 9 months ago 

Dear Friend @karianaporras
I am very happy to have your support my post is supported by Steemcurator06 account so I am very happy thank you very much friend for supporting me from Steemcurator06 I wish you all the best always.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 9 months ago 

Your day was really good with your friends and even though it was Friday you did your duty it was really nice because every man has to spend his day depending on his duty and this duty motivates us to move forward.

 9 months ago 

আপনার ডায়েরি ব্লগ পড়ে খুব ভালো লাগলো। আপনার শুক্রবারের দিনটি অনেক সুন্দর কেটেছে। বন্ধুদের সাথে খুব আনন্দঘন সময় অতিবাহিত করেছেন। পথে হল দেরি নাটকটি আমিও দেখেছি খুব ভালো লেগেছে। আপনার সুন্দর দিনের মুহুর্তগুলো আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় বন্ধু @jimiaera02,
আমার পোস্টটি পড়ার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। আপনি ঠিক বলেছেন বন্ধুদের সাথে খুব সুন্দর ভাবে আনন্দিত হয়ে দিনটি কাটিয়েছি। 'পথে হল দেরি' নাটকটি আমার বেশ পছন্দ সেজন্য নাটকটি দেখে আমি কিছুটা সময় পার করেছি। আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য ধন্যবাদ। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44