The Diary Game (25-07-2023) - Today is a small beautiful story.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Tuesday
25 July 2023

THE DIARY GAME

20230725_135204.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, I am also very well with your prayers, I am very well today, I spent my day very well and I am going to present those moments to you.

This morning I took a picture of the moment of eating breakfast alone

20230725_095014.jpg

Price for breakfast//BDT_40tk//steem_2"

Today morning I woke up at 10 am because my office is from 2 pm so morning sleep is good and I wake up late then I wake up brush my teeth and freshen up put on a genji and leave my house a little bit from my house The time it takes to reach the hotel is two or three minutes, then I went to the hotel and had breakfast. Dal bhaji and paratha. Although I sometimes eat breakfast because I don't like to eat breakfast at home, sometimes I have breakfast at the hotel. Anyway, I had breakfast at the hotel today. After having breakfast, I came back to my house and after coming home, I rested between the beds for some time

A picture of the moment I bought my favorite fish

20230725_135204.jpg

The price of my favorite fish is reasonable//BDT_160tk//steem_8"

20230725_135148.jpg

After resting for some time, I got out of bed around 12:30, then I was thinking about what to eat for dinner. From the fish shop I bought a small quantity of fish as per my choice although there are less people me and my roommate so if a small amount of fish for two people is enough for our dinner and some is left for lunch anyway I bought the fish as per my choice and went home When I came home, I did not cut the fish very nicely, although I can cut the fish beforehand because I do not do the small work at home, so I have experience in cutting the fish. Sometimes my roommate comes to eat lunch, then I and my roommate eat lunch together and rest for some time in bed, then it is time for office, I and my roommate both leave the house and go to the office. I do my work in the morning. I came to understand from them that whatever my current career is, then I show my work and explain it to my people and I also work with them. In this way, the time between my work passes very quickly. Then I spend some time with my friends. Everyone shares with everyone, but the moments of spending time with friends in the office are very good, this is how time and friends go by

Best moment to eat today's haleem with friends

20230725_203517.jpg20230725_203533.jpg
20230725_202737.jpg20230725_203510.jpg

I have to pay the bill for eating beef halim//BDT_240//steem_12"

Today evening, I left office with my friends and went to a haleem shop, although it is a small shop, the food in this shop is very interesting and delicious, that's why we often come to this shop and eat haleem. Today I ate Halim, then I went back to the office and finished all the handiwork before leaving the office. After dinner, I am not ready to go to bed. I think my time is passing by. Let today be a good day. I wish you a good day.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

আসসালামু আলাইকুম ভাই কেমন আছেন ? ভাই দিনটা খুব সুন্দর উপভোগ করছেন এত সুন্দর পোস্ট আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ।

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI9.8 ( 0.00 % self, 95 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-27
Result Club75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনার বাজারে মাছের ছবি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। সকালের নাস্তা হিসেবে পরটা এবং ভাজি এটা আমাদের দেশে খুব প্রিয় খাবার। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার ডায়েরি গেইম লেখার জন্য।

 last year 

Thank you brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43