The Diary Game - 22 December 2023 - Spending time in the midst of busyness despite illness.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Friday
22 December 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20231222_150724343.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well. However, I am very well with your prayers, but I am very busy. If I am very sick, I still have to spend my time every day. will like

20231222_135212.jpg

20231222_135145.jpg

Today is the holy Friday, the day of Juma prayer. One day of the week, Muslims meet in the middle of the busyness. Anyway, my office today is from six in the morning to four in the afternoon. If all the work of the office is going on in the busyness of all our days, even after I am sick, I have to work now because now. The work pressure in the office is very high, so I have to work every day from six in the morning to ten at night. Anyway, for office work, I wake up in the morning for Fajr, then when I get fresh, it's time for leisure, then I go to the office. I come to the office and do my work. It was eight o'clock in the morning, then I came home to have breakfast, I did not eat breakfast after coming home, after freshening up, I left home for office. And I saw the posters with the pictures of the Prime Minister of our country in between the posters campaigning of the MPs here anyway then I came to the office and after coming to the office I continued to do my work and showed and explained the work to my people and if they had any problems I tried to solve them. And this is how my time passes

20231222_142102.jpg

20231222_140523.jpg20231222_140519.jpg

Today is Friday, so the call for Friday prayer is given much earlier than other days. Zohar prayer is given at one o'clock. Friday prayer starts at half past twelve, but my office time is on time. go then come home come home take bath and freshen up then finish juma namaz then leave for office after lunch if today last lunch time is given for half an hour for mosque juma namaz and one hour like other days then i go to office On my way to the office, I saw that inside our office there are different kinds of flowers growing on the side of the road to enhance the natural beauty. Anyway, today I saw many flowers very beautiful. Then I took a picture of that flower. Although the donkey flower is in every alley and side of the road inside the office. It is very well organized and tidy anyway then come to the office come to the office I continue my work and explain the work to the people who are in my next shift then we have an OD team coming to our office tomorrow so the work needs to be done well and any The information has to be answered correctly so all our loader helpers are called and given a little training so that no one answers incorrectly, however this also consumes my time.

20231222_191727.jpg

20231222_191718.jpg

Then while doing my work, the time passes from the morning with a lot of busy fish, my day also passes because they don't understand where the time goes during their stressful time. Organized the tasks nicely then not ready to leave the office anyway after leaving the office I went to a fruit shop in front of the gate of my office there is a fruit seller in the middle of the road I know him very well because I have to buy different kinds of fruits from him almost every day. Anyway I bought only two apples from there and cut up half a kg of plums the reason I bought less fruit is that nothing in the fridge is enough for me to feed my family and my little girl so for her I know your grandpa doesn't have more than he can eat because The things in the fridge are so cold and it's better not to feed the little boys and girls cold. Anyway, I came home. When I came home, I ate my dinner and didn't prepare for you. I spent the whole day today in a very busy way. I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

It's impressive to see your commitment and dedication to your work, even in the midst of illness. The photos you shared offer a glimpse into your busy day. The images of the flowers along the road add a touch of nature's beauty to the urban environment. It's great that despite the challenges, you manage to maintain your routine, including observing the Friday prayers.

 9 months ago (edited)

Dear Friend @hotspotitaly,
Thank you very much for reading my daily activities and I work in a private company so vacation is a little different and at the moment vacation is not possible because it defeats my conscience so I have to do all the office activities with my own responsibility even in the midst of illness because at this moment Everyone in our office needs to work a little harder. Anyway, I'm so glad you gave a nice comment with your valuable time. Your encouragement will boost my future motivation. Anyway, I wish you the best on this platform.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI29.3 ( 0.65 % self, 154 upvotes, 92 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43