The Diary Game -[15-07-2024]- Today's beautiful moments are spent in the company of friends.

in Steem For Bangladeshyesterday

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Today is Monday

15 July 2024


THE DIARY GAME


GridArt_20240715_105212668.jpgmade by collagemarker

Hello friends Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I hope everyone is fine I am also fine and this good bad girl our times don't pass from our life some time is gone some days are gone some moments are gone and today I am some moments are gone I I presented it to you, I hope everyone will like it

20240715_060003.jpg

My office today is from 2 pm to 10 pm so this time I sleep a lot in the morning because I sleep very well in the morning and I like sleeping late at night and waking up late in the morning so I woke up this morning at 11 am. After that I watered the plants planted outside for some time, but the works I planted are slowly growing very nicely and the main reason for this is maintenance. I always water these balcony works when I go to the office in the morning. When I come at night, I still water the planted plants and that's why the plants have grown very fast. Belly Flower When this flower blooms my whole room will be filled with fragrance so I am tending to this plant.

20240715_135937.jpg

20240715_135930.jpg

Today from morning the day is very clear looking at the sky it is very sunny but looking at the sky now it is not clear whether it will rain today or not because it can rain any time because now it is rainy season it was raining so rain and lightning can happen at any time. Anyway after taking a shower in the afternoon after freshening up and having lunch I stayed for some time then rolled in bed then I left home to go to office then while going to office the heat of the sun fell on my head but I didn't bring an umbrella so I bear the heat and went to office Come to office and facepunch everyday then I come to office come to office and talk to everyone and I take all the tasks from those who are coming in shift in the morning then I distribute my tasks to everyone and I myself do some work with them anyway like noon Mine went like this

20240715_172303.jpg20240715_172145.jpg

After finishing the work today afternoon, I and my office called me, you went outside the gate of the office, then we came out and ate Jhal Murdi, I was hungry, but after eating Jhal Murdi, I didn't want to eat anything. After eating, we went to a tea shop and sat there. For some time we chatted and had tea like afternoon my chat was over then again we went to office and after coming to office we continued our work.

20240715_000206.jpg

20240715_170506.jpg

Tonight we didn't organize the office work properly then when we came from office we all talked to everyone and left office together then after leaving office I went to a modi store and went there today afternoon I saw no eggs in the fridge that's why I left the store bought some eggs then it was very hot then i bought a cold speed and my favorite barbeque chanachur then after eating that chanachur i came towards home even though there was no electricity so i enjoyed the cold one then came to the room and left them fresh I got fresh and felt the scenery and the air for some time in the balcony. After dinner, I was not ready to sleep. And that's how I spent my whole day today. I hope everyone will be fine and healthy.

20240715_000240.jpg

@monorm.gif


Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read and watch my daily activities.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 yesterday 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hi, @monirm,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55