THE DIARY GAME - 10 August 2023-Today || I am busy with the annual audit purpose.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Thursday
10 August 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20230812_212605679.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah. Anyway, on the way of our life, every day, due to various reasons, time passes in the midst of busyness, and in between, there are many kinds of laughter, crying, pain, and in between, our Walking just like that, today my day has passed beautifully and I have presented some of its moments to you, I hope you like it.

Moments spent at the vegetable market during the morning rain

20230810_115520.jpg

IMG-20230812-WA0007.jpg

This morning I can't leave the house because it rains a lot here but I have one plan to go today that is me and a friend of mine will go to the market with him and that's why I have to get up a little early today even though I woke up. I woke up after 11:30 to 10:00 every day when my B shift was on but today I woke up at 8:00 I stood on the balcony and saw it raining a lot then I slept again then my friend called me at 11:00 then woke up I saw that there is no rain but the sky seems to be very clear. Anyway, I met my friend. There is a market quite far from our office. I went there with him. After he finished his shopping in the market, I and my friend left together. Come then she goes to her house I go to my house then come home take bath take a bath freshen up look at the clock I see it's time to go to office so prepare to go to office come through then me and my roommate have lunch together Ate and my morning today is spent between sleep and shopping with my friend

The moment to go to the office wet in the rain at noon

MYXJ_20230812212113729_save.jpg

20230810_135344.jpg20230810_140944.jpg

Today it was raining in the morning but it was a bit better in the middle the sky was clear I thought it would not rain but in the afternoon the sky became very cloudy so it was not clear whether it would rain or not so I left the room without taking an umbrella to go to the office anyway another scene on the road I saw some dogs fighting in the road so people are having trouble going. Many people are running because of the fear of the dogs. Anyway, I slowly walked towards the office from the side where the dogs were fighting. It got better. Then as soon as I came to the gate of the office, it started raining heavily, then I ran and ran, I entered the gate, then there was an acquaintance of mine under his umbrella, I crossed a little way, then I ran to my office room, and the rain was very heavy. That's why my head got wet and small amount of water got on me anyway then I came to washroom came to washroom freshened up freshened up I went to office came to office room and talked to everyone and I didn't understand morning's work anyway this is how my afternoon moment is raining It started to get wet then I went to my men and explained their tasks and helped them so my time went on

In the afternoon, it is a beautiful moment to look down from the top

20230808_183800.jpg

Today I urgently need to go to a floor to inspect because we have a huge audit coming up. For that audit we have to do a lot of work to maintain cleanliness. So I go there and see the locations and take people and put people to work anyway. The building I was in was 12th floor but I was on the 11th floor so when I looked down through the window I couldn't see anything and the people walking down was not very good. It is hard to see the people and the street people's houses and the beauty of the nature can't be explained from above but the natural breeze that blows through the window felt really beautiful. Anyway, I went there in the afternoon and continued to do my work there.

Nice view looking down while working on my new floor

20230808_192008.jpg

Tonight, I have a lot of time from work throughout the day, although there is a lot of work due to the audit ahead, to keep them clean, to keep my work organized, to explain everything to people, I am in the middle of a work load, but today is my new day. There was work on one floor and I finished the work very nicely but I didn't understand when it was time to work and it was night. Anyway, I went to the window and saw that when I looked down, only the light was visible like a candle, but when I got closer, I could understand how big it was. Some kind of lights are on anyway from above the electric bulbs are glowing like candlelight anyway then look down I like him so much then I took a picture I stood there for a long time and talked to my friend there the time passed very nicely anyway today is the whole day In the midst of a hundred busy days, my time passes very nicely and passes very quickly and I have shared some of those times with you, I hope you will like them, then everyone will be fine and healthy and thank you very much for reading this busy day of mine Allah Hafez.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59