"The Diary Game - 04 March 2024 - Spend the busy time of office work"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Monday

04 March 2024


THE DIARY GAME


20240304_001518.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace. However, I have been very busy in my office for the past few days, so I could not be present with you with my daily activities, but today I would like to share some moments with you. I hope you like it and I am very happy to share my works with you

@monorm.gif

20240304_101856.jpg

I woke up in the morning, stood on the balcony with a brush in my hand, brushed my teeth for a while, then went to the bathroom to freshen up, then I got dressed to come to the office, had breakfast and left for the office. When I arrive I prepare all the work reports then I print the reports and give them to my manager sir's desk then I go to my people there and show them the work and explain them and if there is any problem I try to solve their problems and this is my main job anyway. Things are going like this in the morning then around 11:00 AM today my playboy brought me singara for food then I ate two singara though hungry at this time anyway then I finished my meal and drank water more but I drink more water After that I give importance to my work again due to the pressure of work in the office so I don't get time for a moment to do that and thus my moments are spent in busyness.

@monorm.gif

20240304_200446.jpg20240304_125555.jpg

Today afternoon I left office and on my way home I saw Chhota Alo then I bought Chhota Alo although my house loves Chhota Alo so I bought Chhota Alo and came home then came home and took bath and freshened up but today lunch is different Although this kind of food is not always, maybe one or two days in a month, this kind of food is eaten. Today the lunch is shutki bharta. It looks good and tasty anyways then took pictures of my meals today then rested in bed for some time then left for office again after coming to office I started my work again and that's how I spent my busy day.

@monorm.gif

20240304_001518.jpg20240304_001516.jpg

Due to work pressure in office I can't be free at any moment so I don't meet anyone in office I don't talk to colleagues in office all day except work so busy we all are spending this time in our busyness but now more time is given to our office my work is complete We can't finish it, so we are very late to leave the office today. Anyway, after working in the field all day in the evening, everyone will work together. Then we will all be busy with our own work. In this way, spend the time very nicely. Then office. Prepared to go out then me and my office colleague both live in the same street so we saw bananas in a shop on the way ahead Mirpur Tired all day I was feeling a bit physically tired after passing the hours so we both ate bananas then I some I bought bananas and went home anyway after eating bananas I felt a little better then I went home and came home fresh after having dinner and not ready to sleep and this is how I spent today in a very nice way in the midst of busyness so everyone will be fine and healthy today Allah Hafez is ending here.

@monorm.gif


Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read and watch my daily activities.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Great photos about fruits.

Our time is going fast when we are so busy.

Thank you for sharing with us my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97