THE DIARY GAME - 03 August 2023 - Having a nice time in the midst of busyness on a rainy day.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Thursday
3 August 2023

THE DIARY GAME

20230803_205449.jpg

Hello friends how are you hope everyone is fine I am very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah Anyway I have shared with you my beautiful moments and busy moments today let's start

20230803_075947.jpg

20230803_060046.jpg20230803_080011.jpg20230803_060040.jpg

Had a great sleep this morning although I have to go to my office at six in the morning as I am on duty in the morning shift, but for several days here we have been having a lot of rain in the early hours of the morning and that's why the early morning sleep was very relaxing and with that happiness I got out of bed and went to my workplace. To prepare for I wake up in the morning with a brush and brush my teeth and get fresh without having breakfast and leave the house after just drinking a glass of water for the purpose of the office anyway the roads are wet because of the rain last night then I come to the office people who come to the office and I I started working, then it was time for lunch, then I left the office, I ran from home to have my morning meal, then I came home, freshened up, had breakfast and left the house again for office, then I left my house and went to a road. I saw many flowers falling under the flower tree. It was very good. If I see every day that the flowers fall on the ground in the morning and are scattered beautifully, it looks very beautiful. However, I took a picture of the scattered flowers today. It was very good. Anyway, after that I came to the office and after coming to the office I started my work and that's how I ended my morning moment among the flowers

20230803_135958.jpg

20230803_125932.jpg20230803_140005.jpg

Today the work pressure in the office is less, so my time goes by talking with everyone in the office. In the afternoon, I heard the Zohar azan, then I finished the work and was not ready to leave the office. Then I came out of the office and saw that the road was very painful. It means that it has rained. The sky was clear anyway I am not ready to come to my house by this different road then I bought puishak from one side of the road to eat at night although today the puishak was very fresh so I like it very much and that's why I bought puishak from the road and went home came home and took bath and freshened up then my roommate came then we both sat and ate lunch together after lunch me and my roommate both left for office anyway after coming to office i started my work and those who come in afternoon shift I explain their work then I take care of my people so my time goes by then I am not ready to take leave from office again then I come home even though work is less so I went home a little early from office and when I come home I get a lot of sleep because I didn't sleep in the morning. That's why I lay down on the bed and thus the afternoon passed in the middle of my sleep

20230803_205337.jpg

Today I came very early from office so the moment of afternoon evening passed in my sleep anyway Maghrib Azan then I woke up and freshened up and walked for some time then after walking I went back to the room and came to the room and watched a play for some time. After watching I got very hungry then I went to a shop which is a little far from my house I bought a delicious cake from the shop I like chocolate cake a lot my favorite food is chocolate cake one of the things I like more and like more than the cake made and that's why I Anyway, I ate a lot of this, then I bought chocolate and came home. When I came home, I turned on my laptop and watched a drama. I ate the cake, but I ate a lot, then I didn't prepare for cooking at night. I finish cooking dinner and then after dinner I am not ready to sleep and this is how my whole day is spent today so everyone will be fine and healthy.

20230803_193517.jpg

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Thank you sir..

 last year 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আপনার ডায়েরি গেইম লেখা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। রাস্তায় পড়ে থাকা ফুলগুলো দেখতে সুন্দর লেগেছে। অল টাইম কেক আমার ও খুব প্রিয়। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার ডায়েরি গেইম লেখার জন্য।

 last year 

Thank you so much brother.

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI5.3 ( 0.00 % self, 78 upvotes, 36 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-06
Result Club75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69