The Diary Game (02-07-2024) Spending time busily exposed to dirty water on the streets on rainy days.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Today is Tuesday

02 July 2024


THE DIARY GAME


20240702_000342.jpg

Hello friends assalamu alaikum how are you all I hope you all are fine I am also fine today it was raining all day and how I spent the moments on this rainy day I shared some moments with you I hope you all like it

20240702_111342.jpg

20240702_105806.jpg

When I woke up this morning, I looked out of the window and saw that it was raining, but not heavy rain, maybe it rained a lot during the night, but it was drizzling in the morning. The amount of rain seems to have started low pressure anyway then I went to the roof of my house due to less rain outside then on the roof I took the cool air of the rain on me it was very good then I saw on the roof the whole roof was wet chip chip water on the roof There are some flower plants on the top then I took a picture of a grass flower it was good a flower was blooming and I saw water all around however the roads were wet with rain water I saw them then I went to the room came to the room and had breakfast then again to bed I lay down for some time

20240702_135908.jpg

20240702_140041.jpg20240702_135858.jpg

Today in the afternoon before Azan, I am busy in cooking, I prepare lunch, then I finish cooking lunch and take a bath and freshen up. However, after that it was office time, I was not ready to go to the office, then when I went to the ground floor of my house, I saw that the street was almost knee-deep in water. In the middle of the trouble I walked over the dirty water and came to the office. When I came to the office, I washed my feet with good soap in the washroom, because dirty water is very harmful to health in many physical aspects, so it is better to be careful. Saying that I do not understand my tasks well, then I explain the tasks to my people and I am engaged in my own work

20240702_232702.jpg

20240702_204619.jpg

Our office has seven types of tiffins seven days a week which is nice because each day we have different types of tiffins anyway today we are given burgers and today I feel a little hungry so I eat the burgers then I indulge in my work day's work is not done then I have a lot of time in my hands, but today, due to less work during the day, I can easily carry on my work at night. Then I sat on the computer and opened the newspaper. I saw that some people in India had died. I shared a little with my office colleagues about those deaths. Everyone is saddened by the tragic deaths in India. However, after I left the office, I went to a grocery store, bought some essentials from there, and went home. After that, I was not ready to heat dinner. There was no electricity, so I am not ready to sleep after finishing my meal, and in this way I spend today very nicely, hoping that everyone will be fine and healthy, may God bless you.

@monorm.gif


Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read and watch my daily activities.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank you @null

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI28.5
Period2024-07-04
ResultClub5050

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @anailuj1992

 last month 

Thank you so much sir @anailuj1992.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55