"THE DIARY GAME - 01 June 2024" || I have a good day today"

in Steem For Bangladesh24 days ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Today is Saturday

01 June 2024


THE DIARY GAME


Black and White Photo Grid Art Photo Collage.jpgMade by Canva

Hello friends, how are you all, hope you are all well, I am very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah. Anyway, today I shared with you some moments of how I spent my day and we all spend our days like everyone else. Passing our days with the good and the bad

@monorm.gif

20240601_082353.jpg20240601_082344.jpg

Today I wake up fresh and ready to come to the office in the morning. After breakfast, I rush to the office. Like every day, when I come to the office, I make a report of all the previous day's work. I show them the work and arrange the work for the whole day. Today some new people gave me the wages. Then I separated them in two places for use. Right now our audit is going on. Everyone will be busy with the audit work until the 6th. But the last audit is on the 6th and that day is the most important thing. Anyways everyone new day salary golaram took a picture then i explained them to him from my one stop anyway then i go to the work field there i start work and give everyone direction to work so my time goes by very fast

@monorm.gif

20240601_125842.jpg20240601_125924.jpg
20240601_125941.jpg20240601_133223.jpg

Today at noon on my way out of office I went to a chicken shop then went there and did not find any shopkeeper but the chicken shop was open then I collected a number from that shop then called that number and asked the chicken shopkeeper to come then I bought a quantity of chicken from there I bought the chicken, then he cleaned the meat and skin and gave it to me, then I came home, took a bath, had lunch, rested for a while, then came back to the office, and then I started my work, and that's how today was. I spent the afternoon very nicely

@monorm.gif

20240601_132821.jpg20240601_163816.jpg

20240601_163751.jpg

Today afternoon when she goes home my daughter will eat ice cream so I made her mango juice ice cream and then I put them in the fridge and told her to eat at night then I have a lot of fun with her and eat different foods with her and spend a lot of time eating mangoes. It was good, the moment of the afternoon was also beautiful, then the electricity went out, I went to the roof of the house from the room, then it was very good there.

@monorm.gif

20240601_185937.jpg

20240601_210925.jpg

The power has been going off and on for a few days and when it goes off it's difficult to stay inside the room even though the charger fan doesn't run for long because the power goes on and off all day so it doesn't charge properly. Due to the lack of standing high there is plenty of air which makes sitting under the open sky at night the natural beauty is quite nice however then the current comes on I go home go home have dinner no preparation for sleep so my whole day is spent very well today So everyone will be fine and healthy, God willing.

@monorm.gif


Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read and watch my daily activities.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 24 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49