Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10 Week 6 : My favorite meat recipe - cooking beef with potatoes.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

GridArt_20230716_130209291.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well I am also very well by the grace of Allah with your prayers today I am presenting to you the beef recipe that I have cooked in my own home with my own family I hope my recipe is my own You all will like it and I am very happy to participate in this Steam for Bangladesh Community Steam Engagement Challenge, however I have presented my recipe to you in my own way, if you like it, please comment.

The ingredients of my cooking

  • Cumin batter
  • ginger
  • garlic paste
  • Masala Bata
  • Chilli powder
  • Turmeric powder
  • bay leaf
  • cinnamon
  • pepper
  • salt
  • Soybean oil
  • Chop the chilies
  • Chop the onion
  • potatoes
  • beef
    Also you can take other ingredients as per family needs.

Six steps to the recipe you shared

  • First step
MYXJ_20230716101856339_save.jpgMYXJ_20230716101811739_save.jpg

First I arrange all the ingredients nicely for my beef recipe and cut them very nicely to my liking.

  • Second step
MYXJ_20230716101843752_save.jpgMYXJ_20230716101831896_save.jpg

Now I have prepared my meat recipe by finely chopping and mincing all the spices ginger garlic onion finely mince then green chillies and onion finely chopped

  • The third step
MYXJ_20230716102248998_save.jpgMYXJ_20230716101946882_save.jpg

Now I took a big pot though I am cooking according to my family's demand so I took a pot then in that pot I put chopped onion oil cinnamon bay leaves pepper nicely and fried them till red then I put all the batter masalas in there and mix it very nicely. After that I cover it with a lid for some time so that the mixture is very nice

  • Fourth step
MYXJ_20230716102310671_save.jpgMYXJ_20230716102001475_save.jpg

Now I put the beef on top of the mixed masala in the pan, then I mash the beef very well and stir it, then cover it with a lid, after a while I mash it again, in the middle of grinding the beef, I add the potato, then the potato and the meat very well. Grate and cover and stir all the spices so that they mix nicely between the light and the meat.

  • The fifth step
MYXJ_20230716102329730_save.jpgMYXJ_20230716102233290_save.jpg

When the meat and potatoes are grated then I add enough water between them so that the meat and light are cooked very nicely and the spices get inside the potatoes and meat very well so I cover and stir and increase the heat of the fire because the heat of the fire during the cooking of the meat If you have them they are very tasty and they cook very quickly and they take less time to cook anyway this is how my meat is cooked and I put the heat of the fire in the middle of my cooked meat and lara plant and then cover it and that's how I finish cooking the meat.

  • Sixth step
MYXJ_20230716102343209_save.jpgMYXJ_20230716102215740_save.jpg

When my meats are done cooking then I don't test and eat them why pepper salt masala everything is ok but anyways my cooking meats have been tested a lot it's delicious food anyways then I curry my cooked meats I put them in a small bowl I poured the quantity for the whole family to eat together and that's how I finished my whole meat cooking recipe

Final picture of the recipe I made

MYXJ_20230716102215740_save.jpgMYXJ_20230716102145405_save.jpg

I presented to you my cooking meat recipes very nicely and then the final price I presented to you very nicely and after cooking I put some amount of meat curry in a pot and I give you the final picture. I shared hope that you will like my cooked meat curry even though I cooked it in the middle of the mud in the countryside. Of course I hope everyone will understand that the cooking in the mud stove is the most delicious.

My own photo with my recipe and a community card with my own name

MYXJ_20230716102157437_save.jpgMYXJ_20230716102125401_save.jpg

When my recipe for cooking meat is finished, then I pour it in a bowl and take the bowl of meat in my hand. I must like cooking

Here's a quick rundown of why I love this recipe

ox-6028757_1280.pngscore pixabay

I like beef curry a lot because beef has a lot of nutrients and necessary vitamins and beef is the tastiest of all meats and that's why I prefer beef curry but this dish I have made is the best. I like it more because they are very tasty with wraps without polao. Anyway, beef curry is loved by all my family, so whenever I get time, I serve my new recipes to my family and cook beef beautifully and serve them with beef. Everyone likes Kari more, it is more popular among meats, that's why everyone likes beef, but despite the increase in the price of beef, people prefer it more and M eats more beef, but any recipe made deliciously makes the food very tasty. No food but beef is delicious. Beef is served anywhere on any occasion. No occasion is served anywhere without meat.

Conclusion

Finally I can say that beef is a delicious food and it is rich in all kinds of vitamins but there is a high demand for it but everyone likes anything if it is cooked well it is delicious anyway I am able to participate in my beef recipe - I am very happy to share the experience with you. Anyway, I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy.

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @afrinn @selina1 @anisurr to participate in this Steem engagement challenge Contest:Link

Thank you

💦
💦 Steem For Bangladesh 💦 @monirm
💦

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

 last year 

Thank you so much brother.

 last year 

Masakan kari daging sapi adalah masakan yang sangat terkenal di dunia. Hampir semua negara memiliki resep masakan ini. Khususnya di negara muslim, masakan ini sangat banyak yang membuatnya di hari raya kurban.
Semoga sukses dan beruntung dalam kontes ini 👌

 last year 

Yes friend @chefdanie you are right beef curry is very famous all over the world especially in muslim countries this dish is more popular on qorbani day two days including qorbani eid day this beef is eaten more than other days thank you very much for reading my post and for your valuable comments Thank you, stay well.

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 

La carne es un alimento increíble con el cuál se pueden hacer muchas recetas únicas.

La que nos presentas luce muy bien y se ve provocativa. Y tus fotos la ilustran muy bien.

Éxitos. Y buena suerte 👌

 last year 

Yes you can make amazing food with meat as you wish but I'm glad you like my recipe and my pictures thank you so much for your nice comments always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43