SEC-S10W2: My favorite cake "vanilla sponge & Pastry cake".

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

png_20230616_101834_0000.pngMade by Canva

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah and I am also very well by the grace of Allah so today I am going to participate in this beautiful steem engagement challenge competition of Steem for Bangladesh community but I present to you in my opinion if any If there are any mistakes, please forgive me and if you like it, please support and encourage me and pray more for everyone. Let's start today's Steem Engagement Challenge.

Which cake do you like and why?

IMG-20230615-WA0009.jpg

There are different types of cakes available in our country with different flavors but not everyone likes all types of cakes just like I don't like all types of cakes one question I ask is vanilla type cakes I like vanilla a lot And for my family I always take this type of cake but vanilla sponge cake is preferred by my family among them eat chocolate cake but I take vanilla cake more than chocolate you have different types of sweet like pineapple orange lemon. In our country, you can make vanilla cake at home or buy it from the store and eat it. Moreover, eating vanilla cake will increase the amount of serotonin in our body. It is cut well but eggs are used in it and vitamin E in eggs destroys free radicals and prevents skin cancer, so we should all eat more or less cake. I have two younger nieces. I often buy vanilla sponge cakes for them. They like sponse very much and sometimes I have chocolate cake and I like cake a lot. Small and big all kinds of cakes. I mostly eat them.

If ordering from outside then which brand of cake you order. And share how much it costs in your country's money and how much steam it is when converted to steam.

cupcake-25446_1280.webpsource pixabay

I mostly order cakes from the Pastry because I like pastry so much it is very delicious to eat these are very good they are available in different flavors so I like them very much different colors different flavors all my sisters boys and girls Office tickets are asking more so I always buy them pastry rich vanilla sponge cakes in different flavors and colors and they are very happy to eat them. In my country the price of pastry cakes is not that high or cheap compared to other countries so everyone can easily eat it.

Price per pound of vanilla sponge cake in my area currently based on design BDT_Prize-650.tk//Steem_Prize-38//TRX_Prize-85.

What special occasions do you usually make or order cakes at home?

IMG-20230615-WA0010.jpg

I order vanilla cake on all special occasions in my house and also order cakes outside as per demand and on special occasions when there is a large number of people in the house I buy the cake and everyone eats it very happily. I order vanilla sponge cake for my sister's boys and girls birthday also when I go to their house I buy their favorite cakes and they are very happy but little boys and girls cakes make their heart happy and so I take cake for them. When going home, also when they come to our house, I buy a cake to surprise them and go home. I can't make a cake, so I have to order it from my brother. I can buy the cake of my choice

Why do you think cake is so popular compared to other desserts?

pie-4408606_1280.pngsource pixabay

I think cake is more popular than other desserts because it is quite self contained and has a lot of nice flavors which attract people very easily especially young boys and girls and it is very diverse so it is It easily wins everyone's heart during a birthday party or as a focal point of outdoor entertainment. Not only birthdays, but also friends' chat parties.

Conclusion

Finally I can say that cake increases the immune system of our body, everyone likes cake because it is delicious, everyone needs it more, especially little boys and girls like it more, but everything is good and bad. That's why you always have to eat in quantity. However, I presented it to you in my opinion. If you like it, then you must support me to update. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Everyone will pray for everyone and pray for me. Allah Hafeez.

Ie some of my friends to participate in this contest- @afrinn @selina1 @mini80 @sol02 @anisurr @taskinnahar12 @hamzaarhann to participate in this Steem Engagement Challenge Contest:Link

Thank you
@steem4bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 Steem For Bangladesh 💦 @monirm
💦

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Wow, itu benar-benar kue yang terlihat sangat lezat dan saya ingin mencobanya

 11 months ago 

Freind Thank You So Much.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 

greetings friend
I hope you are very well, also my favorite cake is the vanilla one; which you can vary the Filling Flavors that are really very rich.
your nephews look very happy with their cake, which brings vitamins to our body; It is enjoyment for the whole family and friends.
have a nice day, best regards!

 11 months ago 

Alhamdulillah friend I am very well. And I also love vanilla cakes because of its different flavors so you can choose according to your choice. You are right my sister's kids are really happy to get the cake. Anyway thank you very much for reading my post friend @sol02.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @pandora2010

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 11 months ago 

Friend @pandora2010 Thank you very much for supporting me. I hope you will support me in the future. Be well always.

Hola saludos

Los pasteles son un postre único y especial además que son los favoritos de todas las personas alrededor del mundo y tienes mucha razón existe una cantidad increíble de pasteles diferentes.

Muchas combinaciones muchos sabores además que hay pasteles temáticos para los niños extremadamente lindos con los motivos de cuentos infantiles películas y hasta cómics todo dependerá del gusto del niño para los adultos también hay pasteles temáticos y son muy divertidos por eso los pasteles son sin duda una gran opción para cada celebración.

Éxitos y buena suerte con tu participación

 11 months ago 

It's great to hear that you enjoy vanilla galettes and that your family prefers vanilla sponger cake. Everyone has their own particular preferences when it comes to cake flavors, and it's wonderful that you have set up one that you and your family enjoy. Vanilla cakes are protean and can be made at home or bought from stores, furnishing a delicious treat for various occasions.

 11 months ago 

I'm so glad you read my post and found out about Attic how much I love my family and how much I love them and thank you so much and I love vanilla cakes so much I eat them all the time and Gift to my family and specially on any occasion with vanilla sponge cake as a gift.Thank you friend @faridi1 for your nice comment.

 11 months ago 

Creo que no hay ser humano que pueda resistirse a un rico pastel, los hay diversos y en distintas modalidades pero todas divinas, además, propicios para cada ocasión y evento especial. Saludos cordiales y éxito en tu entrada.

 11 months ago 

You are right there is no person who doesn't like cake but especially in any family occasion thanks for reading my post have a good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73