My skill is in Recipe || Roast chicken with mashed potatoes.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

GridArt_20230527_235321353.jpg

I shared my cooking recipe with you, but many people may not have done the cooking that I have done, but I hope you will and I am going to share a very interesting and delicious food recipe with you. If you like it, then of course you will support me and help me. Increase the food prepared by me. You can present your family in a very beautiful way. You can gift them a good meal. You can also serve this food to your relatives at home. Enjoy this food by cooking and eating it and thank you @enamul17 brother for organizing this beautiful contest.

✅ Share your creative skills with us step by step if you choose skills like art, craft or cooking.

20230127_194752.jpg

I have come to you with a new recipe, that is the recipe of fried chicken with underground potatoes, I hope you will like it and I have tried to explain all the contents to you in a very nice and simple way in each step of making this recipe. I hope everyone can understand very well that all I need to make this recipe is-

  • Al below ground
  • Chicken meat
  • Onion
  • Chilli
  • Ginger
  • Garlic
  • Chicken Masala
  • Salt
  • Cumin
  • etc etc

  • First step
MYXJ_20230527233132467_save.jpgMYXJ_20230527233116776_save.jpg

First I wash the onions garlic ginger chilies chicken and ground potatoes very well

  • Second step

MYXJ_20230527233147047_save.jpg

Now I have onion, garlic, green chillies, chicken, ginger, garlic and ground potatoes, finely chopped to my liking.

  • The third step
.jpg_202615.jpg

Now I put a clean pot in the middle of the stove, then I put a quantity of soybean oil in the middle of the pot, then in the middle of the oil, I put green chilies, garlic, cumin, red pepper, cinnamon, cardamom, etc., and then I stir them and color them nicely red.

  • Fourth step

_202946.jpg

Now in the fourth step, while frying the red onion and chili, I stir in half the butter, garlic, chili powder, turmeric powder, salt, etc.

  • The fifth step

_203102.jpg

After the fourth step, after mixing the red spices very well, I added the chopped green onions to the spices, then I stirred them very well and mixed them with the spices, then I covered them with a lid.

  • Sixth step
_203215.jpg_203340.jpg

After the fifth step I lift the lid of the pot and stir the potatoes well then I add the chicken pieces on top and then I stir them well and cover the lid again.

  • Seventh step

_203816.jpg

Now after the ground chicken and ground potatoes are mixed well, I add enough water and stir well and cover with a lid.

  • Eighth step
_204338.jpg_211544.jpg

After the 7th step I opened the lid and I seasoned the chicken with spices and my recipe for chicken roast with ground potatoes was not finished cooking and then I poured them from the pan into a nice bowl and that's how I finished my recipe but it's time to pour. The aroma was so good, so many tasty and delicious dishes were ready

  • The ninth step

MYXJ_20230527233056869_save.jpg

After finishing my cooking at the last minute now I took my cooked potato and chicken stir fry bowl and took a picture of myself but while taking the photo the beautiful grain of my soil and potato roast chicken came near my nose and it was so good. And it will be delicious and delicious. Then I ate it and tested it. It was ready to eat

✅ OR SHARE YOUR SKILLS If you choose skills like singing, reciting poetry etc then publish it on social media like YouTube or others and then share it.

Screenshot_20230527-235906_Twitter.jpg
https://twitter.com/isti_monir/status/1662518703588782080?t=854t0Ec5r4Aj86PFqI8yPA&s=19

I have shared this platform shared post on social media in my twitter account and shared screenshot and shared link.

✅ Share with us your experience of acquiring this skill.

MYXJ_20230527233219789_save.jpg

My experience of acquiring cooking recipe skills is from my childhood because when I was young I tried to understand and I helped my mother in cooking and then when I was in college my mother suddenly fell ill since then I did most of the cooking. Then my younger sister used to cook whenever I got a chance, I would come from college and I would cook or my sister would cook who came earlier from college and would indulge in that cooking at home, but anyway, I have experience in cooking from long ago and now I am working. I cook there almost every day and help my roommate in cooking so I can say that I know nothing about cooking but anyway I feel very happy to present my cooking to you in this beautiful competition.

Conclusion

_210054.jpg

Finally I can say that different experiences happen automatically in people's life but anyway I have shared my experience with you if you like it then support me and if there is any mistake then everyone will look at me with forgiveness then I am ending here as of today everyone will be fine Hope you stay healthy, God bless

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @afrinn @selina1 @mini80 @sol02 @sadiaafreen @anisurr @memamun @taskinnahar12 @hamzaarhann to participate in this Contest:Link
Thank you

💦
💦 Steem For Bangladesh 💦 @monirm
💦

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Thank you so much bhaia for inviting me. Your cooking skill is absolutely awesome. This chicken curry looks so delicious and yummy.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 

আপনার খাবারটি দেখে আমার জিভে জল চলে আসছে। ধন্যবাদ ধাপে ধাপে রন্ধনপ্রক্রিয়া আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 last year 

ভাই আমি অনেক আনন্দিত যে আমার খাবারটি আপনার পছন্দ হয়েছে। আমি চেষ্টা করেছি ধাপে ধাপে আপনাদের বোঝানোর জন্য। আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66