Contest // Project: Green🌱 & Clean🚮 || Season-05.

in Steem For Bangladesh26 days ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

20240413_174747.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well I am also very good with your prayers Anyway I could not participate in a beautiful competition by @enamul brother because I liked it so much that through this competition we came to know about a larger important issue of the country participated by various people. Anyway, I liked seeing the posts, so I shared my activities with you, I hope you all like it

@monorm.gif

✅ Share your tree related activities that you have done at home, office or anywhere in the community. It could be planting new trees, taking care of trees or participating in awareness activities. (Original photo required)

20240411_150301.jpg

=>>> I think we need daily life around our house home office court school-college somewhere we sometimes plant different types of green plants and take care of them like a small example when I was in school plantation There used to be a fair in the school where we students and the teachers of the school used to plant trees together, whether it was a school or on the side of the road, the moment was very good, but some time ago there was a Grameen Bank near my house which used to give trees free of charge and I got three trees from there. And I planted them beautifully in my house. It was very nice. After that I used to take care of them. Still when I go home, I take care of the trees. Also, I planted different kinds of fruit trees around my house. They have grown a lot and planted some trees this year. They are still small, but they I like to take care of the trees which I do sometimes.I also like to plant new trees.I feel very happy.

@monorm.gif

✅ How do you feel about doing this initiative? (Although we should be aware of it.) Do you find it interesting and are you interested in conducting it regularly? So do you have any plans for the future?

20240413_174724.jpg

=>>> I really like tree planting initiatives but this year my initiative about tree planting is that it has not rained much this season but when it rains I will go home and plant some new trees but my house is quite big so I have many trees I have planted again I will plant many trees if there are trees planted around my house in a sari style this time I have taken the initiative to put five feet in front of my tree in a sari style and plant one more tree in a group sari style. They are not going away, they are blocking the roots of the trees. I have a big pond on one side of my house, but the plants on the banks of the pond are preventing soil erosion. That's why I feel very good. I will plant more trees

@monorm.gif

✅ If I asked you to write an awareness slogan on your activity today, what would it be, which would raise awareness and inspire to protect the environment and its balance.

20240518_063744.jpg

=>>> Today I say an awareness slogan on my activity that is "plant trees save the environment" this slogan is our way because trees maintain the balance of the environment and increase the natural beauty of the environment more trees need to be planted to prevent storms and storms. Plants give us oxygen and take in carbon-dioxide so our body is less sick, if we lack of oxygen, our immunity and respiratory survival becomes very serious and we become death marchers because of lack of oxygen, so I will tell everyone only one thing. PLANT MORE TREE AND SAVE THE ENVIRONMENT To increase the beauty around us we need to plant more trees to increase the oxygen so everyone should move forward with one slogan and that is "Plant Trees Save the Environment"

@monorm.gif

Conclusion

20240519_100037.jpg

Finally I can say that planting trees plays a very important role in creating brightness around us, to maintain the balance of our environment, to remove the lack of oxygen in our human body, we must give more importance to trees, so I will tell everyone to plant more trees, be it at home, on roads, in schools. College office court where you get a chance plant one tree in this competition I presented it to you like me I hope you all will like it if there is any mistake then surely you will look at it with a look of forgiveness God bless you all.

@monorm.gif

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @anisurr @mini80 @sol02 @jollymonoara to participate in this Contest

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 26 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 26 days ago 

Thank you @ctime & @null

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 24 days ago 

ওয়াও🤩
আপনার গাছের ছবেদা দেখে তো আমার লোভ লেগে গেল🫠
গাছ লাগালে পরিবেশ যেমন সুন্দর হয় তেমন সতেজ অক্সিজেন পাওয়া যায়।আর গোলাপ টিও দারুন সুন্দর ভাবে ফুটে আছে।ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আপনার অভিজ্ঞতা আমাদের মাঝে উপহার দেওয়ার জন্য।

 23 days ago 

প্রিয় বন্ধু @rumanaafroz,
আপনার মন্তব্য দেখে ভালো লাগলো। আপনার মূল্যবান সময়টুকু ব্যয় করে সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করেছেন, সেজন্য আমি আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ জানাচ্ছি। গাছের ফল এবং ফুটন্ত গোলাপটি আপনি প্রশংসা করেছেন, এতে করে আমি অনেক আনন্দিত। পরিবেশ সুন্দর সতেজ এবং আমাদের অক্সিজেন যোগাতে গাছের ভূমিকা অপরসীম।আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

 23 days ago 

@monirm dear
You have planted many types of trees today which is very nice to see special flowers and fruits and your daughter is very cute especially smiling face looks great. When there are colorful flowers in the garden, but the movement of birds, insects and birds in the garden is high, and the softness of nature is not found anywhere else.

 23 days ago 

Dear Friend @jollymonoara,
Thank you very much for your nice comments and thank you again for appreciating the pictures.In order to enhance natural beauty, presence of insects and birds is more important.Besides beauty, trees are also important in preserving the balance of the environment. Good luck and stay well always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03