Better Life with Steem" THE DIARY GAME "30 May 2024"Engagement in audit work and participation in monthly community meetings.

in Steem For Bangladesh26 days ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Today is Thursday

30 May 2024


THE DIARY GAME


1.jpgMade by Canva

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are well I am very well by the grace of Allah in your prayers anyway I shared with you today how I spent my whole day with him moments I hope you all like it

@monorm.gif

Buy fish in the morning and cut fish with your own hands.

20240530_132153.jpg

20240530_130426.jpg

I woke up this morning and went to the balcony with a brush in my hand. Then I planted some plants a few days ago. They are doing well. Then I watered them and took care of them. Like I facepans and come to the office and prepare all the reports then I print them and put them on the manager sir's table I come to my work area then I go out for breakfast around ten o'clock then I come out and like some fish then I buy those fish and go home After coming home I cut the fishes and washed them and came back to the office because there was a family problem with a small child at home so I spent my time there and then came to the office and did my work.

@monorm.gif

Talking to seniors during afternoon audit work

MYXJ_20240530103617230_save.jpg

20240530_143738.jpg

I am doing my work in the office, I came home in the afternoon, I came home, I took a shower, then I freshened up, I was not ready to eat lunch, then I finished my lunch, I had some time, then I rested on the bed, then it was time for office, I came to the office, and I started my work. After that my senior officer doesn't have any direction from him because the audit will start from tomorrow so anyway after talking from there I go to my work area and explain the work to the people and how to do it myself I stand and give them all the directions. Dei and in the middle of this busyness I spent my time very well

@monorm.gif

Attend community monthly meetings at night to learn more about Steam.

20240530_225420.jpg

Screenshot_20240530-212115_Discord.jpgScreenshot_20240530-212055_Discord.jpgScreenshot_20240530-210555_Discord.jpg

Tomorrow is the day to deal with the audit, so tonight I have to work. Anyway, I have to check everything at night. I check that all the places in the building are clean. I check if there are any fabrics. Then I go to the office room and attend the monthly meeting of STEAM for Bangladesh Community. Either I participate there and then I don't master the various knowledge related information from there. They are very thorough and provide various guidelines. Through this meeting, if anyone has any problem, they try to solve it very easily. Because of this meeting, new users can easily share their experience on this platform. Come and have dinner, no preparation for the waist and thus I spent the whole day today very nicely, I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy, God bless.

@monorm.gif


Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read and watch my daily activities.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 26 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 26 days ago 

Thank you so much @null

 26 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI21.4
Period2024-05-31
ResultNo Club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52