"Better Life with Steem" THE DIARY GAME "29 May 2024" My Busy Day.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Today is Wednesday

29 May 2024


THE DIARY GAME


Black ang Gold Luxury Business Facebook Profile Picture (1).jpg Made by Canva

Hello friends,
How are you all, I hope you are all well, I am very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah. We have been having a lot of rain here for a few days, although if it is good in the morning, it is raining in the afternoon, if it is good in the afternoon, it is raining in the afternoon. I am having a very difficult day. Anyway, I am going to share some moments of how I spent today. I hope you all like it.

@monorm.gif

20240529_064321.jpg

20240529_062201.jpg

Today morning I woke up fresh and had breakfast and came to office and finished my work as usual then manager sir called me then I went to him then he gave me a new scanner with which I can work very easily and this scanner The power is also more than other scanners, however, after I took it to my work site, I introduced one of my staff to this scanner and gave him the responsibility of this scanner, and he started working with the scanner very easily. I come and do my work, I think I spend my morning moments in work, although there is an audit of our visa ahead, so pre-preparation is going on, for which we have to stay in the office for a long time, and we have to spend time in the busyness all the time. Anyway, I spent my morning beautifully.

@monorm.gif

20240529_103413.jpg

20240529_102859.jpg

Today afternoon while leaving office, different hawkers are coming on the street selling different kinds of fruits but now is mango and lychee season so now every hawker is selling mango jackfruit lychee on the street. It looks very nice and it must be delicious to eat so I ate one litchi from there and it was very good for me then I bought 100 litchis then I took them home then I gave them to my family then I went to the bathroom and freshened up I ate some lychee with my family anyways then had lunch and rested in bed for some time then it was time for office come to office come to office I started my work my time goes by very fast in the midst of busyness so I like very much busyness Spent my day nicely

@monorm.gif

MYXJ_20240529221010122_save.jpg

The whole day's work is usually not arranged by sitting in the office at night because many staffs work in the field all day and their work does not have to be entered at night. I was able to get organized very easily and then I spent some time with my office friends, talking with them and doing my work together. After a wet morning it didn't rain but it rained a little in the afternoon. Anyway, I came home. After dinner, I was fresh and not ready to sleep. And that's how I spent the whole day today.

@monorm.gif


Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read and watch my daily activities.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI2.6
Period2024-05-30
ResultNo Club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23