Better Life with Steem" THE DIARY GAME °24 June 2024°Spending time with friends at a tea shop on a rainy day

in Steem For Bangladesh5 days ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Today is Saturday

22 Jun 2024


THE DIARY GAME


Brown Aesthetic Family Photo Collage.jpgMade By Canva

Hello friends Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I hope you all are well I am very well by the grace of Allah with your prayers Anyway I have shared some moments of how I spent my day today I hope you all like it

20240622_085438.jpg

20240622_085449.jpg20240622_080725.jpg

In this season of our country we spend most of the time in rain but it has been raining for several days and I was at home on eid vacation and I didn't get any rain at home but today I saw some rain. When I woke up in the morning I looked at the balcony and saw that it was raining. Anyway, I really like the rain. It makes the weather cool because of the rain. It doesn't rain as much as it does when it's hot. Anyway, I spent this morning very well with the cool breeze of the rain. I planted some plants on the balcony. I thought because they are artificial but they don't get the rain water that nature has. Then I stood on the balcony and took a picture of the rain outside and took a picture of my teeth. It was nice to see the water splashing on the leaves. Getting wet in less rain is stupid so I couldn't get wet in the rain anymore.

20240622_135129.jpg20240622_135113.jpg
20240622_131940.jpg20240622_105132.jpg
------------

Today for lunch I prepare to cook by myself but I can cook pretty well when I was in school college I used to cook sometimes I like cooking by hand but today I cooked beef I had beef in the fridge and some from there I cooked the beef, but I cooked more meat because I can eat it for two or three days in the fridge, but this meat as well as other vegetables will be in the meal every day, so I can eat them when I want. After cooking, I finished cooking, took a shower, freshened up and had lunch. I came to the office. After coming to the office, I came to my people. After that, there are more people today because the office opened yesterday. There are many pending tasks that need to be completed before Eid, so we give directions to the people to complete their tasks very quickly.

20240622_221355.jpg

20240622_221712.jpg20240622_215647.jpg

The garment production sites are not open yet, they are on vacation, so the shops around our office are not open, maybe one or two are open, but textile people are crowded there. So we went to the tea shop to have tea then we went to the shop and saw a lot of people crowding oh because of the crowd because of all the shops not opening two shops opened and that's why people were crowding in between all these shops somehow we found an empty place and sat there and had tea. Took and chatted for some time it was very good then after chatting we came to office and tidied up the work nicely now it was time for office leave tidied up the office work not ready to come home then came home came home to have dinner not ready to sleep and so on I spent the whole day very nicely, so everyone will be fine, God bless you.

@monorm.gif


Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read and watch my daily activities.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48