"Better Life with Steem" THE DIARY GAME "20 May 2024"Spend the day enjoying the moments of eating with friends and family.

in Steem For Bangladesh26 days ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Today is Monday

20 May 2024


THE DIARY GAME


Black And Red Retro Photographic Film Photo Collage Instagram Post (2).jpg

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I hope you are all well I am very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah and we spend our whole day with this good and bad we spend time with family and work busy time in different ways our time passes very nicely and today I I am sharing with you some moments of how I spent the whole day

@monorm.gif

20240520_062039.jpg

20240520_111123.jpg20240520_070627.jpg

Today morning I woke up and brushed and freshened up, then in the morning I didn't drink a glass of water because drinking water in the morning on an empty stomach is very beneficial for the body and today my office is from six in the morning so I have to wake up early in the morning. I come to the office and start doing my work like every day from preparing the reports to handing over the work to the people. I don't do my work very well in the morning. Then it's time for lunch. Then I go home and have breakfast. came to office came to office I continued my work then suddenly one of my staff called me that there is a problem in the lift so they will fix it but our office lift servicing is done once in a month people from company come anyway after some time they start lift servicing After doing all the work in the elevator on my side, I used the elevator on the other side and thus spent my morning beautifully.

@monorm.gif

20240520_095335.jpg

20240520_125449.jpg20240520_125428.jpg

Today at noon I prepared to leave the office with everyone. I go home every day to have lunch because my home is not that far from my office. It takes three to four minutes by foot. Anyway, the temperature of the sun is very low today, so the sunlight is not much. Anyway, on the left side of the road from the office in the afternoon, various types of flower plants have been planted, but the grass flowers are blooming a lot today. I felt very good. Then I took a picture of a grass flower. I went out and bought some vegetables to eat at home although I buy different kinds of vegetables every day because my family has some vegetables every day but today I bought Kalmi vegetables and then I came home and took a bath and freshened up and then had lunch for some time. No bed rest then it's time to come to office then I come to office come to office I resume my work

@monorm.gif

20240520_173711.jpg

20240520_171340.jpg20240520_171316.jpg

Today afternoon while leaving office one of my office friend went out with me although at 5 o'clock we didn't eat light food outside every day in the afternoon even today even though it's my day off but I went out with my office colleague and we both went to a hotel to have some light food. ate but today had light food list Jilapi and hot singara then we spent some time there chatting then i left hotel for home and my office collik went to that office then some singara from hotel when i came home And bought the Peugeot and went home and did not share it with my family, thus spending the afternoon again very nicely with the family.

@monorm.gif

Screenshot_20240520-201231_YouTube.jpg

Now it's summer time but electricity problem is more in summer time than in winter time. Anyway today is the same because it goes away and comes again. Anyway, to pass the time I spent some time on the phone. I watched a nice drama on YouTube. I watched the drama again and it was very good but I like Bengali dramas so much because in a drama there is everything, laughter, tears, sadness and pain. I finished the drama within an hour, but I liked the story of the drama, but the director has arranged the story of the drama very beautifully, first the sadness. However, at the end of the drama, I was very happy to know the happiness. However, I did not eat dinner. After dinner, I sat on the laptop and listened to music for a while. I spent my day with my family very nicely. I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy like today. Allah Hafez is ending here.

20240520_205917.jpg

@monorm.gif


Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read and watch my daily activities.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 26 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03