💁‍Better Life with Steem🙅‍ THE DIARY GAME -14 March 2024 🙅‍ Going home after work and having Iftar with brother-in-law.❤️

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Thursday

14 March 2024


THE DIARY GAME


GridArt_20240314_140518107.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I hope you all are well I am very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah I shared with you some moments of how I spent my day today I hope you all like it

@monorm.gif

20240314_130806.jpg

As usual, I wake up today morning and leave for office, but for Ramadan, my office is from 8 am to 4 pm, so after eating Sehri, I lie down in bed, then I wake up at 8 o'clock. I come to the office, I explain the work to my people and I work with them myself and if there are any problems, I try to solve them. Today at ten o'clock in the morning, I went out to do some raw market at home, then I bought some tomatoes and brinjals. I went home, then left them at home and went to another office. When I came to the office, I started doing my work well. I explained to my office colleagues and left the office

@monorm.gif

20240314_144424.jpg20240314_142242.jpg
20240314_142105.jpg20240314_170856.jpg

It's been almost three weeks I'm not going to my own home due to lack of time and busy work in the office I'm not going anywhere but now it's so important that I can't go so I went home in the afternoon and freshened up and left for my own home. Traffic jam but not so much time can be taken for Ramadan month so I stood at bus station for a while then I found a car and got into the car nicely but according to the traffic jam all the seats inside the car are almost empty then I sat down and read a letter of my choice and the car moved forward. After that I spent a lot of time sitting in the car even though my home is not very far from here it takes about an hour then after sitting for an hour I reached my own home even though there is no people in the house for a long time the gate of the house is kept locked. So I entered the house and saw that the leaves of the trees had fallen and the house was full and some weeds had grown. I saw that there were some trees in my house but it was better to see the rose flowers in the house. It was very beautiful to see the rose flowers even though there were no people in the house so I gathered the rose flowers. Falling down anyway I spent a lot of time there before evening I spent some time here after cleaning some weeds the call for iftar was given then at home me and my niece had iftar together.

@monorm.gif

20240314_221746.jpg

Today after iftar I completed the work that I went for if it was about money so I finished the money transaction but one thing before that my mobile had no charge the mobile turned off then I finished my work and again my destination Prepared to come to place because my whole family is near my office so I have to leave now came home took shower and freshened up then office collie called me on my mobile then met him then spent some time there though after fasting all day at night. If I eat liquid food it feels good, the moment of tiredness is removed, so me and my friend from office ate banana together, then after eating banana, I went to my house. I came home after eating light dinner and I am not ready to sleep today. I spent the whole day very nicely, so I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy.

@monorm.gif


Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read and watch my daily activities.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Dear, what a wonderful diary you wrote!You have done various task in this day. You bought necessary things for your family. You took ifter at home with your brother -in-laws. Best of luck.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI27.7
Period2024-03-16
Club Status5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52