Better Life with Steem" THE DIARY GAME °14 June 2024°Today's good day story.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 days ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Today is Friday

14 Jun 2024


THE DIARY GAME


Beige Minimalist Fashion Photo Collage Instagram Post.jpgMade by Canva

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah how are you all I hope you all are fine I am fine anyway I am here with you today with a beautiful moment of my day I hope you all like the moments of my day

20240614_043121.jpg

20240614_130459.jpg20240614_130456.jpg

Today is the day of holy Friday prayer today is a very good day for Muslims the best day of 7 days today this Friday is a very good day for poor people Hajj day anyway last night I took a long time to sleep for some reason I woke up at night so I couldn't sleep that's why night I woke up in the morning and heard the Fajr call to my ears. Then I washed my hands and prayed Fajr and ate something light. Then I stood on the dark balcony and saw everything. After that I felt very good because after praying, the mind is also at peace. Physically, the uncomfortable stupidity disappears if I stay all night. I woke up but after prayer I didn't feel so bad after that I fell asleep and got up at eleven o'clock in the morning then I freshened up with my hands and face then I walked around for a while then I ate something and after eating the azaan for Friday afternoon prayer was called and then I listened to the azaan. get

20240614_130756.jpg

20240614_135029.jpg20240614_131006.jpg

As soon as the call for Friday prayer is given, I go to the bathroom and freshen up, then I prepare myself to go to the prayer, then I leave the house for the prayer. After coming home, I did not have lunch, after having lunch, I left home for office. After coming to office, I did my work in the morning. I haven't done any work, even though Eid will give Eid holiday, so everyone is trying to reduce the work and organize it for everyone to have a holiday.

20240614_171639.jpg

20240614_171221.jpg

Today afternoon me and my office collie both went out from office and took a walk for some time then had jhal chola though it was very hot then we went to a shop and had a cold juice thinking it was hot anyway spent a lot of time there both of us some Talked for some time then came back to office came to office I started my work and my office colleague will leave today that's why he left office early today anyway he left office to go to his home come to office come to office I do my work I started spending it nicely with my friend

20240614_231808.jpg

20240614_221245.jpg20240614_221214.jpg

Tonight, everyone is trying to arrange the office work. If today is Friday, everyone is busy to leave the office earlier. Because Friday our office is closed earlier than on other days. However, today too, everyone is not ready to leave the office before 10 o'clock. We have to clean up so left office a bit late then after leaving office I went to a grocery shop from there bought beef masala and expert soap for cleaning dishes then came home came home didn't have dinner then finished dinner There is no preparation for sleeping and this is how I spend the whole day today so everyone will be fine, God bless you

@monorm.gif


Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read and watch my daily activities.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 10 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI31.7
Period2024-06-16
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61760.04
ETH 3379.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52