Better Life with Steem-"THE DIARY GAME"-11 December 2023 | A busy winter day.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Monday
11 December 2023

THE DIARY GAME

20231211_134909.jpg

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are well I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace anyway I have shared with you some moments of my day today hope you all like my day activities

20231211_121748.jpg

Today I wake up very late in the morning, it's been a few days since it rained a lot here, so the wind is cold and the sky is cloudy even though it's a winter day, so it seems like the whole city is covered in fog right now. No matter whether it is direct light or daylight, I opened the balcony glass and went to the balcony. Then I saw a lot of fog outside. Then I took a picture. Then I continued to brush my teeth for some time with a brush in my hand and looked at the natural beauty of the outside. After that I took breakfast and rested for some time. After noon Azan, I took a bath. After taking a bath, I got fresh and prepared to go to office.

20231211_152359.jpg

20231211_134904.jpg

I came out of the house. There is a school in front of my house. I saw on the road of that school that red and blue flags of different colors are placed on the side of the road. Maybe there will be an event today. I walked forward and saw some boys and girls and the school madams standing under the school keeping their neatness very nicely dressed up anyway I saw through them and rushed to the office then he came and I started my work even though my office today is from 2pm. That's why the morning tasks I very nicely understood the tasks from my colleagues then I showed the work to my people and helped them in their work thus my afternoon moment was spent in a pleasant way.

20231211_193711.jpg

20231211_171444.jpg20231211_193401.jpg

Today evening night moment I left office then I went to a chicken shop and bought chicken for dinner then very fast I left for home because I have to go to office so time is short then I come home and put the chicken again i came to office i came to office i started my work anyway my whole day passed very well then if my office is time and i entered today at 2 pm so my leave at 12 midnight due to work busyness then i came out of office to see It's very foggy outside and there are no people on the streets. It's completely empty anyway. Then I walked to my house through the empty streets and thus my day passed very nicely. In the middle of the busyness, I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-13
Result Club No

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43