Better Life with Steem" THE DIARY GAME "11 June 2024" Having a good time with friends at work.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Today is Tuesday

11 Jun 2024


THE DIARY GAME


Blue Modern Facebook Profile Picture.jpg Made by Canva

20240611_135948.jpg20240611_140151.jpg

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are well I am fine anyway today I spent the whole day very well like I woke up in the morning then got up freshened up had breakfast had breakfast got ready to go to office then left home to go to office today The weather is very good because it is not covered with clouds, the sky is very clear, the sky was not clear for a few days, but today the sky is clear, if the morning sky is clear, it may not be cloudy all day, but there are some clouds in the afternoon. Come to office I started my office work like every day I did my assigned work nicely and spent this morning moment in my work busyness.

20240611_143340.jpg

20240611_143252.jpg

Today I went home to have lunch then came home and took a bath and left for office after coming to office I came to know that we have to go to HR department for a job anyway then me and one of my friends went to HR together we were called there. Either way we went there and then we took a selfie the moment we got there. It was good because we got there a little earlier so we had two or four minutes to spare. Then we chatted there together. Then we took a glass from the front of the elevator and then down. I looked and saw that a dog was taking a bath, although we were on the 10th floor, and from the top of this ten floor, it was very small, that a dog was jumping and jumping in the water because of the heat. Then I turned on the mobile camera from there, and then the camera zoomed in on the dog. I took a picture, but it can be seen that my mobile phone is not so expensive, so maybe it is not clear from above. Anyway, the atmosphere was very good. I came towards the office

20240611_184653.jpg

In the afternoon, I take a short walk to go from one godown to another godown, me and my colleague go there to chat, but at the moment of going there, there is a unit on one side of the road with four floors, then while walking on that side, in the afternoon moment, in the evening moment, the colorful lights are on. These lights are kept on so that outside insects can't get in because there are many insects in the light of the lights that fly in. I liked the view so I took a picture and then we went to our destination where we did our work. let's start

20240611_203013.jpg

20240611_202434.jpg20240611_202258.jpg

After leaving the office at night, me and my office colleague, there is a Walton Plaza in front of the office gate where different types of electrics are sold and in front of it there is a Jhalmuri shop. It is very nice to walk around the road for a while, because the whole day is spent inside the office, and if you spend some time outside, your tired moments will disappear. Done our work then it's time for office leave I'm not ready to leave office then leave office come home come home fresh have dinner not ready to sleep and that's how I spent my day today so good everyone Stay healthy and pray for me, God willing

@monorm.gif


Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read and watch my daily activities.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 last month 

Thank you so much @sduttaskitchen,

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank you...

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI28
Period2024-06-13
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63