Better Life with Steem" THE DIARY GAME °09 June 2024° Spending a tiring day visiting sick sister.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Today is Sunday

09 Jun 2024


THE DIARY GAME


Cream Minimalist Photo Collage Wedding Thank You Card.jpgMade by Canva

hello friends assalamu alaikum how are you all hope you all are well I am very well with the grace of Allah by your prayers for some days I have been very busy and due to family problems my days have become very bad anyway people live their lives with ups and downs

20240609_181935.jpg

20240609_142111.jpg

I woke up this morning freshened up and went to the office. After coming to the office, I started my work. As usual, I divided my people in different places and they did their work. I will take a few hours off so I don't have leave from my senior except when he comes in the morning, then I come home, I didn't take a bath, then I went to the roof to dry my clothes, then I saw a dove bird sitting in the corner of the roof in the middle of the player. It was very nice to see then I took a picture of the dove then as I got closer it flew away anyway then I went to the room to come to the room with my family to visit my little sister not to mention my little sister for a few days He has been admitted to a government medical college as he is very sick.

20240609_174426.jpg

20240609_174401.jpg

I have never been to the place where we are starting from but this is my first anyway but I know how much time it will take though as we approach Kamalapur railway station I don't know the train schedule though there are two timings one in the morning and one in the night in between. I don't know when they travel, so I started traveling with my family by bus, then many times we had to sit in the car for about three hours. I went down then called my younger sister on her mobile phone and she called me I came anyway and then met her before I went to her place with some shopping I spent the afternoon very well because the beauty of the afternoon was very nice to see then the whole day car journey The problem was that the air in front of the hospital was very nice but when I was in the car it was raining and now the air is just that rain and cold wind.

20240609_190314.jpg

20240609_191432.jpg

At night I spend a lot of time with my younger sister, I spend about four or five hours with her and talk to her and know the situation of her illness. Got out then started the journey again as annoying as during the day but at night they are annoying because their road looks so beautiful Dhaka city road has become quite digital lights and flyovers all around if I came much earlier price ten years ago traffic was here now after Since I don't come and go that much, I see a lot of new faces, even though it's the old place. After that, I spend half of the night in the car. It's almost twelve o'clock. I fell asleep as soon as I went to bed. How can you spend my day in such a beautiful way? I hope you are well and healthy.

@monorm.gif


Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read and watch my daily activities.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 last month 

Dear sir @steemcurator06,

I am very happy to receive your support. Thank you very much. I will definitely try to share my deen activities among you in a quality way and to be selected as the weekly selected top of the curation team and to receive your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63