"Better Life with Steem" THE DIARY GAME "07 March 2024" Some moments of happiness with friends when tired of office work.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Thursday

07 March 2024


THE DIARY GAME


GridArt_20240307_121725159.jpg

Hello friends Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I hope you all are well I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah Anyway I have shared some moments of my day today I hope you all like it

@monorm.gif

20240307_075537.jpg

Today, first of the day, I shared some moments of the morning with you, that is, I woke up in the morning, stood on the balcony, brushed my teeth for a while, then I went to the ashram, then I washed my face in front of the basin and freshened up. I came out from home and came to a small hotel in front of the office. I ate parota and dhal bhaji. After that I went to office. After coming to office, I punched my face like every day. Then I came to the office room. I print it and give it to the manager sir's table and I engage in my work then I go to my people and explain the work to them then if they have any problems I try to solve them then I work with them for some time and come and have a meeting with the manager sir for some time. I talked about it, listened to some directions, anyway, this is how I spent my morning moment beautifully

@monorm.gif

20240307_133355.jpg

Today at noon before leaving office I got a call from home then told me to get small fish then I packed all the office work and prepared to leave office to have lunch then after leaving office I started looking for small fish then I went to fish. I went to the market and bought small fish. It was very good. Then I came home and took the fish. Then I came home and took a bath. I keep doing things again and my time is running out, then my work is not progressing. Prepared and spent beautifully

@monorm.gif

MYXJ_20240307093329555_save.jpg20240307_210325.jpg
20240307_213935.jpg20240307_210352.jpg

After finishing the day's work, he called me in the evening and said that a friend of mine got a promotion last month and he will come today to treat us and for that we three go on a motorcycle several kilometers away from our office. Then we went there and ate some food of our own choice. It was very nice to come to such a pleasant environment after a long time with friends. Spending some time in such a place to hang out will remove the mental tiredness anyway we come here to remove that tired face then we ate some food as we like then after eating we went to a cafe from there we had coffee we reached our destination. Prepared for then came home and came home and didn't have dinner today because we don't have to eat the amount we ate from outside then I got ready for sleep and spent today's time with friends very happily. So everything is good, the end of which is good, so I spent a lot of time happily, so everyone will be fine, God bless you.

20240307_212903.jpg

@monorm.gif


Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read and watch my daily activities.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries5%
Voting CSI15.5 ( 0.00 % self, 123 upvotes, 61 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-11
Club status5050
 3 months ago 

Very special day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93