Better Life with Steem | THE DIARY GAME | 22 July 2024 | I keep myself busy with office work at risk.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Today is Monday,

22 July 2024


THE DIARY GAME


20240722_112629.jpg

Hello assalamu alaikum how are you all I hope you are all well I am also well but right now I can say that the condition of our Bangladesh is not that good however I do not see it but we all pray for everyone especially the situation in our country those who are dying in this situation I will pray for Allah to keep the martyrs with me and in the meantime I present to you some moments of how I spent the whole day today.

20240722_112700.jpg

20240722_112720.jpg

Today I woke up in the morning, brushed my teeth and beard on the balcony and started to think for a while. Our life is ending day by day. Many memories of life. The years of life are slowly ending. But I felt one thing. The tree I planted was small then but it was a part of a living Puishak tree that grew from its roots till now. I looked at this tree and saw that the same way our parents nurtured us, so I quickly thought that because I took care of the Puishak tree too. It has grown and maybe one day this plant will die out like us but it was nice to take a picture so today I took a picture of my dresser plant but I have neatly twisted the plants between the balcony grills and let them move forward and with regular care the plants have grown very quickly. ok then after breakfast i come to office come to office i haven't done my work but right now many music companies are closed but our office textile site is still open for which i have to work today

20240722_132431.jpg

Today we are working only a handful of people because there are less people in the textile production site, there is a lot of people moving in the garment, but the few of us are risking our lives to walk because there is no police presence on the road. I came home and for lunch I fried an egg, after frying the egg I went to the bathroom, took a shower and freshened up, then took lunch and rested for some time, although there were people on the road, then I left the house for office. Faka because every now and then army teams and police officials are miking on this road so that there are no people on the road so there are less people on the road anyway I come to the office come to the office I start my work hey dad my office continues

20240722_161030_001.jpg

I went up to the roof of my office today afternoon because it is very hot today the sky is so clear the sun is very hot so it is very hot however when I entered the godown it was very hot so I went to the office roof I came to the roof of the office and the natural air was very nice there I stood for some time And talking to my colleague there is less traffic because other times there are some people on the roof but today there are no people and my office is closed anyway I spend some time there and come back to the office come to the office and finish my work and come home not much preparation Because our office last time is till 5pm today, so I have to stay till 5pm, then everyone left the office at 5pm, then came home and got fresh and slept for some time.

20240722_202320.jpg

20240722_200808.jpg

In the afternoon when I was sleeping I was very sleepy so when I woke up I saw that it was night anyway after I freshened up I went down from the room to a grocery store and from there I bought some spices because today I will cook fish so I bought fish spices. Then I bought beef and chicken spices together and came home. However, if you use these spices, the cooking taste is different. Today I will cook fish with kachu. I have not cooked fish with kachu for a long time, so I bought kachu from the vegetable store. I cooked and freshened up then had dinner and didn't get ready for sleep and this is how I spend my whole day today very nicely in the midst of busyness so everyone will be fine and pray for me Allah Hafeez.

@monorm.gif


Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read and watch my daily activities.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

center ## Additional notes center pdiv class=text-justify - We reserve the right to skip curation for accountsarticles that are suspicious or hateful or controversial. - We reserve the right to gr (2).png

Curated by : @anasuleidy
 3 months ago 

Thank you so much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72