"Better Life with Steem | THE DIARY GAME | 17 May 2024 | good time with my daughter during Jumma prayer holiday"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Today is Friday

17 May 2024


THE DIARY GAME


Black And Red Retro Photographic Film Photo Collage Instagram Post (1).jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well I am very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah anyway many of you could not attend due to my personal problems however I started sharing my activities among you how I spent today I have presented some moments to you and today I had a good day, I hope you all will like my time

20240517_104153.jpg

20240517_104257.jpg20240517_104254.jpg

Today morning I wake up a little late and today is Friday so everyone's holiday today is a holiday for the garment industry by various government and private institutions. Then I ate the mangoes inside the room without having anything fresh in my mouth. Although these seasonal mangoes are very tasty and delicious, the mangoes in my house are very sweet and sour. There are two kinds of mango trees. It's sweet when it's ripe anyway, then I eat the mangoes and spend some time with the girls in mischievous fazlami.

20240517_172204.jpg

Today is Friday, the day of Friday prayers, so today is noon in the mosque, the adhan is given earlier than other days. After that, you can take a bath with Hassan Sun. He had a dish though it is my favorite dish but suddenly I don't eat this dish for a long time so today I ate this dish. If you don't know that dish, it is a delicious dish. Anyway after finishing eating and drinking I leave home for my office then come to office like every day I pounce my face then time comes I understand my tasks and I start to me then my people to do the tasks I am not ready, I gave everyone the responsibility to everyone, thus I spent my afternoon beautifully

20240517_232128.jpg

20240517_194930.jpg20240517_194913.jpg

Tonight I prepare myself to gather the tasks of the whole day and organize them and calculate them. Then to leave the office, I understand all the activities in the office from everyone. Then I work on the computer for a long time to prepare a report. Office time is from six in the morning so today I am not ready to leave the office a little earlier then after finishing all the work in the office I am not ready to leave the office then on the way home I do some shopping from the street and after buying a Chanachur which is my mother's favorite I go home. After coming home, me and my daughter opened this packet of Chanachur and ate it at night. It was good. After some mischief, I slept with my daughter. I think I spent the whole day very well. I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy today. I'm ending here like Allah Hafez.


Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read and watch my daily activities.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI16
Club StatusNo club
Period2024-05-19

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Hello friend.

I didn't know you had a daughter, when you work a long time in the office the hours seem to never end.

I was curious to know what chanachur is hehehe... Greetings

 2 months ago 
Dear Friend @mini80,

Thank you for your valuable time and yes I have a beautiful daughter with whom I spend my time beautifully and office work never ends but I leave the office with the day's work done as much as possible. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26