Better Life with Steem | THE DIARY GAME | 16 July 2024 | Having a good time with friends on a good day.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Today is Tuesday,

16 July 2024


THE DIARY GAME


GridArt_20240716_113913228.jpgmade by collagemarker

hello friends assalamu alaikum how are you all hope you all are well i am fine anyway my days are very good hey good days i share with you all and this is our journey with both good and bad things the days ahead whatever we face today how am i I have presented some moments of it to you, I hope you will like it

20240716_060042.jpg

20240716_060026.jpg

I woke up this morning at 10:30. However, whenever I woke up, then I couldn't sleep. Then I got up from bed, made the bed, and stood on the balcony for a while. Then I noticed one thing. I planted a Puishak tree on my balcony. Grown up and that's it today I stood on the balcony planning a lot of time If you look after those who have life, they grow quickly I look after my balcony work more than myself I water the clothes plants in the morning and at night so that the plants are fresh Between each leaf I I sprinkle water so that the leaves look beautiful anyway today and my clothes plants I take water in a bottle and then water them between the clothes plants anyway in a few days they have grown a lot and I twist the heads of the Puishak plants and twist them with fish on the balcony grill. I like it a lot anyways this beautiful moment Murtada I shared and took pictures of my balcony dress tree sure you will like it.

20240716_140001.jpg

20240716_135950.jpg

Today the sky is very clear and for several days the sky is very clear but suddenly it rains which is difficult to tell when the rain will come if you understand the sky condition it is clear that there will be no rain but suddenly it rains anyway today the sky is very clear and this clear I like the day very much. I don't know how it feels when I see the cloudy sky. But the clear sky clears the mind and the day is good. Anyway, my journey started with this most beautiful day. From them then I show the tasks to my people and working with them I will have a big audit in two to four days so we are pre-preparing so that there are no problems whatsoever. Time is passing very quickly in this work

20240716_171602.jpg

20240716_171528.jpg

20240716_171152.jpg

Today in the afternoon after leaving the office, I could not look outside. The sunlight has created so much brightness in the sky that it is not possible to look up at the sky. However, the clear sky is gone for the whole day even in the afternoon, so the sky is clear, there is no cloud, there is no risk of rain. Me and my office friend went out. After that we both went to a shop on the street hotel. Different types of food are prepared in the hotel. Different types of fried vegetables, onion, potato chop, eggplant chop, singara problem are all available. After leaving the office and choosing their appetizers, we also felt very good. We ate today's fried food. After that, we came to the office. After coming to the office, we resumed our work and the good time passed.

20240716_223428.jpg

Our office organizes different types of tiffins every day in the evening we are given different types of tiffins but the tiffin given today is a burger if I don't like it I eat small amount today because what I don't like I don't like it anyway. Me and my office friends ate my burger together then we all got busy with work although they give us burger in the evening but today I didn't eat it in the evening but I ate it after 10 pm. Not ready to go out then we all come out of office then I come home and freshen up if a lot of work has been done all day and have a good time with friends anyway after dinner I am not ready to sleep and thus my I spent today in a very beautiful way. I spent a beautiful time on a beautiful day. I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy.

@monorm.gif


Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read and watch my daily activities.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thanks a lot for sharing your diarygame with us. Blessings and love to you.

 2 months ago 

Thank you...

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @pelon53

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63