Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 31 December 2023||Enjoying my favorite food with friends on the last day of the year

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Sunday

31 December 2023


THE DIARY GAME


20231231_203139.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I hope you all are well today is the last day of the year Hey last day I am going to share with you some moments of my whole day of this year hope you all like it Anyway on the last day I shared the post of the last activities among you.

20231231_070403.jpg

20231231_055639.jpg

My office today is from six in the morning, so I have to wake up very early in the morning. Anyway, my morning shift wakes up every morning when I hear the call to prayer. Today, it is very foggy outside. Although it is winter, it is foggy outside. The temperature is high and there is a light wind with fog so it is getting a bit cold but from the fog the wind is cold kapu kapu. Anyway, I went to the office. I didn't do my work. First day in our office is every year at the beginning of the year and the first day is very nice and happy. I go to my office roof today for some reason and then I like the nature scene there. The sun rises from the shadows and it looks pretty good in the morning and at that moment I took a photo of the sun this morning. Anyway, I came home from office and had breakfast. Then I left for office again. I stayed then the manager sir organized a meeting with all of us, but I gave some time there and then I went back to work thinking about the people at a loss. My morning moment was very beautiful and I spent it in work.

20231231_192616.jpg

20231231_135829.jpg20231231_135820.jpg

Today is the last day of the year and tomorrow is the first day of 2024 and people are waiting for this first day to prepare the bread in the office where I work in this office and in this company in this company every floor is beautifully decorated in different ways. Then at the gate of the office, I saw a worker carrying some paper flowers of different colors and I understood that which floor they will decorate with them. I have to leave the office a little earlier because I will spend some time with my friends at night so anyway today the office is closed again at 4 pm then I come home and come home fresh and fresh and start doing some small tasks at home and this is how my time goes on and on. The moments of the day pass very nicely and the night activities begin

20231231_203139.jpg

20231231_203000.jpg

Today is our last day of 2023. On that occasion, all of our office organized a big event. After that, some friends of ours, there are some hotels in the middle of the road from our office and there are fried food. We will spend the last moment of the year there very happily so we got together with our favorite Ludus and fried beef with it. Their food is Taber's favorite. I sometimes come here and eat with my friends. It was time to sit, because the wind was closing my nose and mouth. I was very cold. However, after we finished our pleasure and food, we again rode the motorcycle to the front of the office, then went to my friend's office and I went to my office. Let's go home and spend my day in a very nice way, friends. Together, we ended the last joy of 2023 with street food. However, if you like today, then you must support and cooperate with me. I'm ending it here like today.Allah Hafez.


Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Even though it is the last day of the year, you have to get up early to work till four in the afternoon, which is really a little frustrating, but since it is your responsibility or duty, you have to fulfill it. But in between having office arrangements, some time you gave your friends and after hanging out with your friends, join the office chat again. Anyway, lastly I pray for you that your life will be more beautiful and prosperous from the new day of the new year. Best wishes for you and Happy New Year.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Screenshot_20231230-151853_1.jpg

Curated by : @edgargonzalez
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI28.3 ( 0.00 % self, 174 upvotes, 85 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-01
Resultclub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43