Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 29 July 2023 ||Going home and joining the Steem For Bangladesh Community monthly meeting at night.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Sunday
29 July 2023

THE DIARY GAME

20230729_214603.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you are all well I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah However today I am sharing with you some moments of my day today I hope you will like my moments of the day.

My moments spent this morning

20230729_214602.jpg

20230729_214601.jpg

Today my office is at 6 o'clock that's why I have to wake up early in the morning after waking up and leaving for office, the road is completely empty because no office court is open at this time, so the street is completely empty, there are no garment people, all the shops are closed. With that I walked towards the office and came to the office and started my work by making a report of the previous day's work and giving it to the manager sir's mail. I will try to leave early and go to my own house so I plan to finish my work very quickly but anyway I am trying to organize my work with my people and I am working with them anyway come home to have breakfast come home have breakfast After eating, I went to the office again. After coming to the office, my people went to you and showed them their work and explained it to them. And so the morning passed in the middle of my work. After explaining my work to my senior, I left the office at noon and went home.

My noon moment today

20230729_214606.jpg

20230729_214607.jpg

Today I took leave from office at noon and came home and took a shower and freshened up. Then I packed my bag to go home and left home without having lunch. Halam then came out of the house and stood there for fish today seems very hot today's temperature is much higher than other days anyway in this temperature I stood in the shade of a shop in the middle of the road then after standing there after some time a car came then between the cars I got up and reached the destination of my house. At that time, the car was completely empty, but there were few people. After buying some fruit from I went to my own house then came home and talked with all the family then I got very hungry then washed my hands and freshened up and ate food.

My Night moment today

20230729_214603.jpg

I live in a village and my mobile network at my village house is very low because the network tower behind my house is airtel network tower so grameenphone network is less available but I don't have airtel sim so grameen sim network is less available. Tried to pass the time by sharing dinner I went to my room then girl came and watched a drama then today is our steam for bangladesh community special monthly meeting that meeting is today anyway I open discord then I join the meeting However, in this monthly meeting, some of us estimate users find new and different solutions. Through this meeting, the admin moderators of this community give us various directions and if we have any problem, they solve it very easily. Anyway, after the important meeting is over. At the last moment we have some special entertainments to cheer us up anyway they were very good and I enjoyed the entertainments with us but I couldn't be so happy like everyone else because of my mobile network anyway after that the meeting ended even though the village area was dark night sky the moon was just visible. It's getting dark all around and then I'm not ready to sleep and like this my day will pass very nicely. I hope everyone will be fine and healthy. God bless.

20230729_204725.jpg

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43