Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 29 August 2023 ||Busy day with high temperatures today.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Tuesday
29 August 2023

THE DIARY GAME

Screenshot_20230829-002110_Canva.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah. Anyway, on the way of our life, every day, due to various reasons, time passes in the midst of busyness, and in between, there are many kinds of laughter, crying, pain, and in between, our Walking just like that, today my day has passed beautifully and I have presented some of its moments to you, I hope you like it.

Morning moment

20230829_055416.jpg

20230829_055458.jpg

20230829_055545.jpg

This morning I woke up fresh and left home to go to office, although I have to wake up very early in the morning, however, I came to the street and saw many dogs, but the news is quarreling, so I walked along the street with a little fear. It feels good though there are few clouds in the sky but the weather this morning is very good for me anyway with this feeling I come to office like every day I come to office I do my work nicely then I go to my people showing their work again time passes After preparing my morning report, it is time for lunch in the morning, then I leave the office, go home, come home, have breakfast, and start my busy schedule again. Everyone's moments are spent in busyness

Noon moment

20230829_125955.jpg

20230829_125953.jpg

We have been having a lot of rain here for several days but today the weather was so clear that there was no sign of rain but in the morning the sky was cloudy but there was no rain and the temperature rose so much today that it became very difficult for people to carry umbrellas even though I took them with me. It didn't come that's why I have to reach home by this sun. However, I have to go home with hot fish in this sun. I have to have lunch. Anyway, when I came near the house, I noticed one thing, a dog is lying in the water. It was coming on him but soon I saw that the dog was sitting in the water for warmth because the temperature of the sun was so high today and on the other hand the dog was breathing with its mouth. After that I came home, I took a bath, freshened up and had lunch, then I rested in bed for some time, then I went back to the office, I started my work again, and my time continued with busyness.

Afternoon moments

20230829_174736.jpg

20230829_174713.jpg

Worked all day today and got pretty tired. Then today afternoon I went outside the office gate with my friends to have tea. Then I went to the tea shop and had a light amount of tea biscuits. Then I spent some time with my friends and talked. Then I came to the office from the tea shop. I organized my tasks nicely and prepared to leave the office in the afternoon. Then I came home and slept for some time. My body was very tired.

Night moments

20230829_200228.jpg

Today the afternoon veil is much better Maghrib call to prayer then I wake up and leave the house for a walk in the street then a beautiful thought comes to my mind and that is I left the room so I have to look for a new room anyway today I used that opportunity, I called my office colleague, he came, then I and my friends from that office both went out to see the room. I went home, then I liked the room anyway, then I went to the roof, but it was so close to my office that it was two or three minutes away, so I liked it more. Anyway, I saw the room and talked to the owner of the room. Prepared for and this is how I spent my day today in a very beautiful and busy way, so I ended here like today, hoping that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 

@minirm, ভাই, চমত্কার একটি ডাইরী গেম উপহার দিয়েছেন।আপনার বর্ননার স্টাইলও অনেক সুন্দর। আপনি আরো বেশী করে লিখুন কারন আপনার কাছ থেকে অনেক কিছু শেখার আাছে।আপনার প্রতি শুভকামনা রইলো

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61