Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 28 July 2023 ||Best moment to marry a friend and sign my witness.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Friday
28 July 2023

THE DIARY GAME

MYXJ_20230730180734512_save.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you are all well I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah However today I am sharing with you some moments of my day today I hope you will like my moments of the day

Street image of raw market in the morning

20230728_093142.jpg

20230728_093134.jpg20230728_093126.jpg

what3words location

Today morning I sleep a bit late because I have office from 2 pm today so I wake up late from morning. Even if I wake up late today I have to do it earlier today because today I will go to my younger sister's house which is quite far from my office. There in the market there. I need a little, so I will go to meet a friend, then I wake up at 9 o'clock in the morning, after having breakfast, I leave the house, although I will go by the river, so there is a huge market here by the river. Even today, I go through the middle of that market. Anyway, it was very good there because after a long time I saw the morning market, I saw many people buying and selling various types of raw materials, although here the street vendors are more of a temporary market. Small boats which are called trawlers go up between the dollars and I don't go far across the river. Anyway, from there I auto back to my friend's place and meet him there to finish the work and return home. There is no preparation but I spent the morning moment here when I met my friend my morning moment was gone and it was noon time then I hurriedly left from there again towards my home as I have to do my office so I left the work without delay.

Illustration of a road trip to meet a friend

20230728_095433.jpg

20230728_115642.jpg20230728_093410.jpg

What3words location

After that, I came home by river, although the journey by river was very early, I did not have much time, I was able to reach my home from there. Anyway, today is Friday, so I have to offer Friday prayers. Anyway, I came home after taking a bath and preparing for Friday afternoon prayers. Nay after finishing Namaz I went to room then after lunch I rushed to my office and when I came to office I started my work and those who were in morning shift came and took the work from them and I started supporting my people in work and that's how my Time passes today then today is friday that's why in the afternoon my people all go out of office there they have their light breakfast and come back to office and I go with them go there spend time with them anyway in the afternoon don't have tea come back to office I continue to do my work in the office

The moment of eating hotel rice and running away to marry a friend

20230728_213738.jpg

20230728_200025.jpg20230728_200016.jpg

What3words location

Today, after working all day, I am very hungry at night, so instead of waiting to go home, I left the office and went to a small hotel in front of the office. I eat a variety of fried things but today I plan to eat rice without eating them. Anyway, after eating rice, I and two people with me sat down and ate the foods we wanted. After eating them, we came back to the office and came to the office and started work. A friend called me to go to him anyway, I took leave from the office for a while, then I left the office at once and got up in the middle of a change and reached there. Entered and then went to Kazi's office to see that someone I know is going to get married, although I was a little surprised to see that he was getting married for his children without taking the family's consent, but anyway, I got them married for their love and then I witnessed their marriage. Let a marriage work completely. Then I distributed the sweets there and after eating the sweets and delivered them to their homes then I came home and came home without having dinner and was not ready to sleep and this is how my day passed very nicely so everyone will be fine and healthy I hope Allah Hafez

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 

আপনার সারাদিনের কার্যক্রম খুবই ভালো লাগলো। আপনার দিনটি খুব ব্যস্ততার সাথে কেটেছে। আপনার প্রতি শুভকামনা রইলো।

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টটি পড়ার জন্য ভাইয়া। আজকের দিনটি আমার সত্যিই অনেক ব্যস্ততার সাথে কাটিয়েছি,তবে শেষ মুহূর্তের কাটানো সময়টুকু অনেক ভালো লেগেছে। আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভালো থাকবেন।

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI9.4 ( 0.00 % self, 89 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-30
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 150.097 STEEM
Cash Out
46 STEEM
ResultClub75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43