Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 26 August 2023 ||Today the days are spent very happily with friends

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Saturday
26 August 2023

THE DIARY GAME

png_20230826_203101_0000.png

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are well I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah Anyway I shared with you some moments of how I spent my whole day today I hope you like it

Morning moment

MYXJ_20230826195943957_save.jpg

20230826_055400.jpg20230826_125340.jpg

Today is Saturday, that's why my office schedule for this week is from six in the morning to four in the afternoon, although there is no work after two, but according to the type of work, I have to stay in the office until four, but the office is closed after two. Because I woke up so early in the morning, I woke up and stood on the balcony with a brush in my hand and brushed my teeth for a while, although I have to brush my teeth in the morning, so I stood up and brushed my teeth, washed my hands and mouth and drank a glass of water. Drinking water in the morning is very beneficial for the body, that's why when I start my office in the morning, I drink seven glasses of water every morning on an empty stomach. Everyone is busy sleeping and working. However, the road is empty in the morning, but even if the road is empty, one scary aspect is that there are many dogs fighting in the middle of the road. I prepared the report after that I gave the reports to the manager sir table, I showed my people the work and explained it, this way my time passed a lot, then in the morning it was time to eat, then in the morning I went home to have food. After that I engaged in office work

Noon moment

MYXJ_20230826195850202_save.jpg

20230826_125952.jpg20230826_075703.jpg

Today's sky was cloudy so we couldn't see the rays of the sun and the temperature was very low, but there was a risk of rain but there was no rain before noon. Anyway, after doing my work in the morning, I called for Zuhr prayer in the afternoon and then I prepared to leave the office to have lunch. Then me and my office govt friends all went out together today at noon and found the sky cloudy although the sun temperature is not there but it is understood that it will rain anyway I thought to buy fish today on the way home but the time was less today so no fish I bought it and went home. I came home, took a shower, freshened up and had lunch. After lunch, I and two of my roommates left the house to go to the office. I spent my afternoon helping them with their work by showing them work

Afternoon moment

20230826_153258.jpg

20230826_153101.jpg

Today in the afternoon I went for a little walk to one of my godowns, I went there to visit my office assistants to see their work and see the conditions of my godown but it is not above ten so I don't go there all the time. I looked and saw that it was raining then I took a picture with my mobile but when I was standing near the window the cold wind of the rain felt very good then I stood there for some time and my office was closed we talked for a long time there if it was my vacation time then there a little I spent the afternoon watching the rain and talking to my friend

Night moments

20230826_185526.jpg

20230826_185139.jpg

I left home today, although after coming from office in the afternoon, I slept for a while in the evening because I wake up at six o'clock in the morning, so if I don't sleep, my body feels very tired, so after sleeping for a while before evening, Maghrib azaan is called, then I wake up and then go to room. He came out and came to the street. He called a friend from my office. He came and then we walked along the street for a long time. Then my friend and I sat in the middle of a shop and chatted for a while. I eat a lot and it is my favorite food, I like it a lot. Anyway, I quenched my thirst. Then I slowly walked home. I came home and didn't prepare to cook dinner. After I finished cooking, my roommate came. Then we both ate dinner and prepared to sleep. No, and this is how my day passes very nicely. Anyway, I am ending here today. I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

@monirom vai, the fantastic article you have written on the concept of a diary game. wish you the best of luck.

 last year 

Thank you so much @shahid76 brother...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

 last year 

Dear Sir @wilmer1988,
Thank you very much for supporting me from Steemcurator07 and thank you very much for supporting me and encouraging me.Thank you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56