Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 25 December 2023|| My Normal Day...

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Monday
25 December 2023

THE DIARY GAME

MYXJ_20231225013946608_save.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah Anyway I am going to share with you today my activities of the day for a few moments in between I hope you all like it so let's start. how was my day

20231225_103219.jpg

20231225_095230.jpg

My office hours today is from two in the afternoon, so I woke up quite late today, then I woke up and stood on the balcony with a brush in my hand, looking at the sky and saw that the sun was spreading and shining a lot. I brushed my teeth well and freshened up, then I had my food in the morning, after finishing my breakfast, I rested for some time in the bed. However, due to lack of sleep at night, I tried to sleep during the day, but I could not sleep, but I could not sleep during the day. After falling asleep, I can't sleep. If it's winter, it feels good when the morning sunlight hits me. Morning sunlight has a lot of vitamin D, but the morning light is more effective. I spent the morning like this standing on the balcony.

20231225_135814.jpg

20231225_135839.jpg20231225_135825.jpg

Today Zohr azaan is in the afternoon then I want to take a bath after taking a bath and having lunch I roll in bed for some time then get ready to go to office then come to office I get my tasks from my previous shift people then I go to my office Showed the people the work and how to do their work well and tried to solve all their problems then came the time and did some report work. Our audit was supposed to come today but it didn't come so there was a lot of audit work to do. He goes to the workmen who sees their work and thus the afternoon moment passes in the midst of work

MYXJ_20231225013946608_save.jpg

MYXJ_20231225014039403_save.jpgMYXJ_20231225013932612_save.jpg

Today afternoon from office me and one of my friends finished the work and left office in the afternoon to have something light in the tea shop anyway after coming there I talked for a long time in the tea shop and the gathering there was very good but today the tea was very good even though it was winter. Moushum To Sandhya Ragmuhurta I like hot tea very much then where I am sitting next to me a helper from our office was sitting drinking tea after tea he smokes a cigarette then I sit a little away from him because I can't stand the smell of secret anyway then me and my Friend got up from the tea shop and we went towards the office and after coming to the office we started our work

20231225_172504.jpg

Today it takes me a lot of time to complete the tasks throughout the day because there are various problems throughout the day to solve those problems and my time passes very quickly at night. I bought some raw bazaar for home and came home, then I came home, had dinner and didn't prepare for sleep, and that's how I spent my whole day today, hoping that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI2.3
Period2023-12-27
ResultClub5050
  • আপনার পোস্টের ছবি গুলো ২৪-১২-২০২৩ এর। কিন্তু শিরোনামে আপনি ২৫-১২-২০২৩ তারিখ উল্লেখ করেছেন। পোস্টের শিরোনাম অনুসারে ছবিগুলো একই তারিখ গ্রহনযোগ্য।

  • আপনার ভোটিং সিএসআই অনেক কম। দয়া করে আপনার ভোটিং পাওয়ার কাজে লাগিয়ে ভোটিং সিএসআই বৃদ্ধি করুন।

 7 months ago 
Dear Friend @shiftitamanna,

Thank you very much for your comment and I am very happy to give you all the information your guides are very good but if you look closely the pictures I posted are on the same day and every picture is on the same date and all on 25th December 2023.

 7 months ago 

Smoking is harmful to health. You can advise him if you want. Smoking is undoubtedly harmful to our health. I can't stand the smell of it either. You can advise your office helper to stop smoking.

image.png

কি সুখ টান রে ভাই 😔😔

 7 months ago 

হাহাহা....@solaymann ভাই যে খাচ্ছে সে বুজতেছে কতটা সুখ তার কাছে।ভাই কিছু মনে না করলে চেস্টা করে দেখতে পারেন🤣🤣🤣

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

I read your diary game and realized that you are very active and very busy with your work. Good luck to you.

 7 months ago 

Reading your diary game I understand that you are very active in work. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83