Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 23 July 2023 ||Beautiful and happy time of the night.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Sunday
23 July 2023

THE DIARY GAME

IMG-20230723-WA0000.jpg

Hello my dear friends how are you all I always pray for everyone that everyone is well and so I hope everyone is well and by the grace of Allah I am very well with your prayers but today I am going to share some of my moments with you. Although my days go very well with your prayers and I spent today also very well with your prayers. All in all, I had a very good day with laughter, tears, sadness and pain.

My moments spent this morning

IMG-20230723-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20230723-WA0002.jpg

I woke up late today because my office is from 2:00 PM so he spends my time in the morning in sleep. Although I slept late yesterday night so I woke up late in the morning. Anyway, morning sleep is more and better. We all know that when it's 11:00 in the morning, I woke up. I brushed my teeth and stood on the balcony for some time. Then I had my morning egg fried rice but in the morning I think eating rice with fried bharta is the best and thin down with these two things in the morning fried egg and potato bharta is very fun if not always eat it but sometimes we have one day in the week anyway the morning moment is between sleeping and eating then again lying in bed watching drama on YouTube for some time and that's how my time passes

My noon moment today

IMG-20230723-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20230723-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20230723-WA0001.jpg

Today I broke my sleep in the middle of the morning and ate and slept again after Zohar Azan I woke up from sleep then I went to raw market shop and bought some vegetables for dinner although there are no people in the shop because everyone is still in the office. There are still 15-20 minutes left for the lunch time of the office holiday so there are no people then I bought some vegetables and came home then I came home and showered and freshened up. No rest in bed then we both had lunch and ran to the office again. Anyway, I came to the office in the morning and understood the work from the people who had worked. Then I explained it to my people and then I continued to work. Although the work has decreased a lot since last week, there is some time to hang out with my friends.

My Night moment today

IMG-20230723-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20230723-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20230723-WA0003.jpg

Today, the pressure of work is less, so in the evening, at night, I left the office with one of my friends and went far away from my office on his motorcycle. Then we went there for some work. Then on the way back, my friend bought pineapples. Then I went to the fruit shop. I went to the store and bought pineapples. So then I went there and then from there me and my friend both ate chatap but it was our first meal in this shop even though the shop is new but the food service was very good and the cleanliness was very good. Then we came to the office and worked for some time in the office and it was time for office leave. Then I came home from the office and came home to find my roommate had finished cooking. Then we both freshened up and had dinner together and this is how my day passed very nicely. I hope that everyone will be in good health.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI4.5 ( 0.00 % self, 62 upvotes, 36 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-25
Result Club75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ripon0630

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43